Logo White
Watch Demo

Brielle Dentistry Co.

Own this business?
5.0
73 reviews
|Dental|Brielle, NJ 08730

105 Union Ave #3, Suite 3, Brielle, NJ 08730

(732) 528-6336

http://www.brielledentistryco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Paul Scheier Dmd
5.0
(2) · Dental

30 Central Park S Rm 2B

(212) 245-5120
Dental Arts at Lexington
5.0
(10) · Dental

105 E 63rd St

(212) 581-3030

3 people are looking at this business

Peskin Robert M Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

601 Franklin Ave # 225

(516) 746-2434
Radix Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

4901 Ave K

(718) 377-6200

2 people are looking at this business

Cynthia Talavera
5.0
(4) · Dental

9033 Elmhurst Ave # 3

(718) 457-7000
Joel E. Kronberg DDS, P.C.
5.0
(8) · Dental

21404 46th Rd

(718) 423-8400

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Brielle Dentistry Co.! Our experienced dentists and team are dedicated to helping patients of all ages achieve and maintain healthy, beautiful smiles. We offer a full range of services to meet your needs, including nitrous oxide for your comfort, and work diligently to maintain an open, inviting and positive atmosphere in which you can feel at ease. Call or visit us today to schedule your appointment with Dr. Thomas Dorigatti or Dr. Ilan Gamburg and learn more about comprehensive dentistry in Brielle, New Jersey, and surrounding areas, including Brick, Manasquan, Point Pleasant, Point Pleasant Beach, Sea Girt, Spring Lake and Wall, New Jersey!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Marie Eckel on Facebook

2 months ago

05/11/2019, 01:57 AM
Dr Ilan is fantastic and an excellent dentist. He takes the time to explain all procedures to his patients and is always available for dental emergencies. I highly recommend Brielle Dentistry
Lauren Pecoraro on Facebook

3 months ago

04/19/2019, 14:15 PM
Dr. Gamburg is smart, talented and compassionate.. He has an excellent method as a dentist and he is very thorough in his approach.
The staff is personable, providing knowledgeable treatment and service .
Brielle Dentistry provides whatever it takes to make your visit pleasant. My personal journey is ongoing , my experience with Brielle Dentistry makes it easier to endure.
Katherine Maureen on Facebook

3 months ago

04/13/2019, 01:07 AM
Wonderful staff! Dr. Gamburg is the best we have had. Thank you.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Haley Sperling on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 02:24 AM
As a person who tends to get nervous going to the doctor/ dentist, they explained everything and made me feel totally comfortable! I will be recommending this dentist to my friends!
Peggy Birdsall Cadigan on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2018, 05:20 AM
Dr. Dorigatti and staff are the kindest people in the world. They are all incredibly talented professionals. After years of neglect, I was very afraid to go to the dentist, but Dr. Dorigatti gave me my smile back and helped me overcome my fears along the way. 5 stars for professionalism, welcoming atmosphere & kindness.
Karen Ward Mahon on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2018, 01:23 AM
Dr Dorigatti rocks! I’ve been his patient for over 15 years I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Nancy Vazquez on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 05:21 AM
I couldn’t believe I got my first cavity as an adult, I was in shock, and suddenly I understood everyone else’s fear of the dentist. But I came into Brielle Dentistry Co. for a second opinion and I am so grateful for Dr. Gamburg and the entire staff who helped me be at ease. Everyone is so sweet and funny, they make going to the dentist something I look forward to instead of being scared! Since then, I’ve been going in regularly for my cleaning and whitening which feel more like a spa treatment than anything! Dr. Gamburg filled my tooth and I didn’t even feel a thing. Quick and easy and it looks flawless! Thank you for making my first experience the best experience.
Drew Spero on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2018, 06:30 AM
The excellent staff at Brielle Dentistry Co always makes me feel comfortable and does an outstanding job on my teeth. They take the time needed to provide the best care.
Martin Rabinovich on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 06:44 AM
Phenomenal staff and doctor, warm and hospitable environment. Highly recommend this practice for high quality dental care.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.