Logo White
Watch Demo

Brielle Dentistry Co.

Own this business?
5.0
100 reviews
|Dental|Brielle, NJ 08730

105 Union Ave #3, Suite 3, Brielle, NJ 08730

(732) 528-6336

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Vuolo Stephen J
5.0
(22) · Dental

520 Franklin Ave # L12

(516) 294-0050
Gary Davidowitz Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

1714 E 23rd St

(718) 376-1606
Hiksz Dr Kathryn Dr
5.0
(11) · Dental

125 Oak St

(718) 349-0003

3 people are looking at this business

Paul Scheier Dmd
5.0
(2) · Dental

30 Central Park S Rm 2B

(212) 245-5120
Peskin Robert M Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

601 Franklin Ave # 225

(516) 746-2434
Cynthia Talavera
5.0
(4) · Dental

9033 Elmhurst Ave # 3

(718) 457-7000

About

Welcome to Brielle Dentistry Co.! Our experienced dentists and team are dedicated to helping patients of all ages achieve and maintain healthy, beautiful smiles. We offer a full range of services to meet your needs, including nitrous oxide for your comfort, and work diligently to maintain an open, inviting and positive atmosphere in which you can feel at ease. Call or visit us today to schedule your appointment with Dr. Thomas Dorigatti or Dr. Ilan Gamburg and learn more about comprehensive dentistry in Brielle, New Jersey, and surrounding areas, including Brick, Manasquan, Point Pleasant, Point Pleasant Beach, Sea Girt, Spring Lake and Wall, New Jersey!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
100 reviews
594
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry Del Pazzo on Facebook

a month ago

08/12/2019, 01:06 AM
Dr.Gamburg was very nice and there was no pain. The office staff was pleasant and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jen Roe on Facebook

2 months ago

07/23/2019, 09:35 AM
I’ve been coming to this office since I was a kid. They helped me get over extreme anxiety about going to the dentist. My favorite hygienist is Carey. She always made me feel heard, and put my worries at ease. Though I have moved to south jersey for college, I still drive up an hour and a half to this office.
I’ve had the pleasure of working with Dr. Gamburg a few times now as he and the whole office staff at Brielle Dentistry have been amazing. They’re prompt with insurance questions, accommodating, friendly, as well as, informative. “10/10” I would highly recommend this practice.
Dawn Marie Eckel on Facebook

4 months ago

05/11/2019, 01:57 AM
Dr Ilan is fantastic and an excellent dentist. He takes the time to explain all procedures to his patients and is always available for dental emergencies. I highly recommend Brielle Dentistry
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lauren Pecoraro on Facebook

5 months ago

04/19/2019, 14:15 PM
Dr. Gamburg is smart, talented and compassionate.. He has an excellent method as a dentist and he is very thorough in his approach.
The staff is personable, providing knowledgeable treatment and service .
Brielle Dentistry provides whatever it takes to make your visit pleasant. My personal journey is ongoing , my experience with Brielle Dentistry makes it easier to endure.
Katherine Maureen on Facebook

5 months ago

04/13/2019, 01:07 AM
Wonderful staff! Dr. Gamburg is the best we have had. Thank you.
Haley Sperling on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 02:24 AM
As a person who tends to get nervous going to the doctor/ dentist, they explained everything and made me feel totally comfortable! I will be recommending this dentist to my friends!
Peggy Birdsall Cadigan on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2018, 05:20 AM
Dr. Dorigatti and staff are the kindest people in the world. They are all incredibly talented professionals. After years of neglect, I was very afraid to go to the dentist, but Dr. Dorigatti gave me my smile back and helped me overcome my fears along the way. 5 stars for professionalism, welcoming atmosphere & kindness.
Karen Ward Mahon on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2018, 01:23 AM
Dr Dorigatti rocks! I’ve been his patient for over 15 years I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Nancy Vazquez on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 05:21 AM
I couldn’t believe I got my first cavity as an adult, I was in shock, and suddenly I understood everyone else’s fear of the dentist. But I came into Brielle Dentistry Co. for a second opinion and I am so grateful for Dr. Gamburg and the entire staff who helped me be at ease. Everyone is so sweet and funny, they make going to the dentist something I look forward to instead of being scared! Since then, I’ve been going in regularly for my cleaning and whitening which feel more like a spa treatment than anything! Dr. Gamburg filled my tooth and I didn’t even feel a thing. Quick and easy and it looks flawless! Thank you for making my first experience the best experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.