Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bridge City Motors

Claimed
4.9
45 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97209

1321 NW 17th Ave, B, Portland, OR 97209

(503) 444-0568

https://www.bridgecitymotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577
4.9
(1969) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2005) · Car Dealers

2001 SW Jefferson St

(971) 340-4590
About

Are you ready for an entirely different kind of car dealer? We specialize in personal service for the luxury and import brands that you are seeking, but have a hard time finding. We are not just a BMW, Audi, or Porsche dealer, our mission is to make your car buying experience fun and exciting, like it should be. It's all about you, we strive to tailor our services to meet your discerning tastes and specifications. Browse through our inventory of luxury cars for sale, if you don't see what you are looking for, get in touch and we will find it for you.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
45 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monique Embury on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2020, 09:23 AM
Brian at Bridge City Motors is an absolutely wonderful person! He is honest, takes his time, and goes above and beyond anyone else trying to sell you a car. The car that I purchased was extremely well taken care of, detailed beautifully, and the gas tank was even filled up before I took the car home. I would highly recommend Bridge City Motors for any of your European needs!
Eric Thered on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 05:11 AM
Paul Trakarn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2017, 10:13 AM
Brian was referred to me by an Audi enthusiast group and made sure all was taken cared of in the sale of my vehicle. From the drop off to replacing brakes, it was painless, effortless, and most of all, professional. My goal was met and with the quick sale of a buyer deposit within days of it being listed. I would highly recommend Brians shop for your consignment needs and also your detailed search for any vehicles you may desire. I look forward to the exceptional customer service experience and future business with the shop again.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mark Scholz on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2017, 00:21 AM
Brian has now helped me buy four cars in the past twelve months: three BMWs and a Maserati. He is a genuine enthusiast, and it shows in his persistence in finding the car of your dreams. His passion and integrity are evident in his customer service. I will continue to be a repeat customer. Thank you Brian!
Austin Rose on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 05:10 AM
Peter Chang on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2016, 17:00 PM
Ramal Amaro on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 04:36 AM
Brian was awesome and quick to respond. Very honest and upfront about all the vehicle information. I will definitely come here again when looking for another car!
Shane Reilly on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2015, 04:19 AM
Brian at Bridge City Motors was an instrumental part of the search for a new car my wife and I embarked on recently. He made sure to understand exactly what we were searching for and tracked down multiple examples of the vehicle despite our particular and very specific parameters. I found Brian to be knowledgeable on all angles of this process from price negotiation strategy at the auto auction to shipping and beyond. He was very responsive to my questions as well. After this great experience, I will certainly use him on the next search!
Evan Gremillion on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2015, 05:26 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.