Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bridge City Motors

Claimed
4.9
57 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97209 United States

1321 NW 17th Ave B, B, Portland, OR 97209 United States

(503) 444-0568

https://www.bridgecitymotors.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2173 Powell Blvd

(503) 665-0101
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5640 River Rd N

(503) 939-1466
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12839 NE Airport Way

(503) 929-3168
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

6018 NE St Johns Rd ste c

(360) 624-3267
About

Our mission is to provide luxury European, import, and domestic vehicles to our clients in a no-hassle, relaxed, neighbor-like environment. We welcome all vehicles on trade whether paid for or not. We also have a consignment program for a seamless way to sell your vehicle.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
57 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Monique Embury review for Bridge City Motors
Monique Embury on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 09:23 AM
Brian at Bridge City Motors is an absolutely wonderful person! He is honest, takes his time, and goes above and beyond anyone else trying to sell you a car. The car that I purchased was extremely well taken care of, detailed beautifully, and the gas tank was even filled up before I took the car home. I would highly recommend Bridge City Motors for any of your European needs!
Eric Thered review for Bridge City Motors
Eric Thered on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 05:11 AM
Paul Trakarn review for Bridge City Motors
Paul Trakarn on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 10:13 AM
Brian was referred to me by an Audi enthusiast group and made sure all was taken cared of in the sale of my vehicle. From the drop off to replacing brakes, it was painless, effortless, and most of all, professional. My goal was met and with the quick sale of a buyer deposit within days of it being listed. I would highly recommend Brians shop for your consignment needs and also your detailed search for any vehicles you may desire. I look forward to the exceptional customer service experience and future business with the shop again.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Mark Scholz review for Bridge City Motors
Mark Scholz on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 00:21 AM
Brian has now helped me buy four cars in the past twelve months: three BMWs and a Maserati. He is a genuine enthusiast, and it shows in his persistence in finding the car of your dreams. His passion and integrity are evident in his customer service. I will continue to be a repeat customer. Thank you Brian!
Austin Rose review for Bridge City Motors
Austin Rose on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2016, 05:10 AM
Peter Chang review for Bridge City Motors
Peter Chang on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2016, 17:00 PM
Ramal Amaro review for Bridge City Motors
Ramal Amaro on Facebook

7 years ago

01/14/2016, 04:36 AM
Brian was awesome and quick to respond. Very honest and upfront about all the vehicle information. I will definitely come here again when looking for another car!
Shane Reilly review for Bridge City Motors
Shane Reilly on Facebook

7 years ago

06/18/2015, 04:19 AM
Brian at Bridge City Motors was an instrumental part of the search for a new car my wife and I embarked on recently. He made sure to understand exactly what we were searching for and tracked down multiple examples of the vehicle despite our particular and very specific parameters. I found Brian to be knowledgeable on all angles of this process from price negotiation strategy at the auto auction to shipping and beyond. He was very responsive to my questions as well. After this great experience, I will certainly use him on the next search!
Evan Gremillion review for Bridge City Motors
Evan Gremillion on Facebook

7 years ago

05/29/2015, 05:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.