Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brickell Ave Dentist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
17 reviews
|Dental|Miami, FL 33129

1865 Brickell Ave, Ste 207a, Miami, FL 33129

(305) 653-2231

https://brickellavenuedentistry.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(2) · Dental

2600 N Military Trl

(561) 910-6999
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
About

Specializing in: - Dentists - Endodontists - Holistic Practitioners - Orthodontists - Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
matmiami on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 13:26 PM
I felt more like he was trying to sell me services and treatments I didn't need. Beware, his technology is his prop to make you think you should pay out of pocket for his unconventional services. All things aside, the doctor and his wife were very rude.
Respond to negative reviews
perl k. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/02/2012, 10:21 AM
best experience !! They were very thorough, the Dr explained in detail what and how an infection can be cleared. He was very patient and understanding without making me feel like i was asking too many questions. ( not like any other past dentist). They also took my Insurance which was great.
ajrjdmd on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/13/2012, 03:37 AM
I came in for an exam and cleaning after not being to the dentist in years. The dentist looked at my xrays and saw a tooth that was eaten through to the root, he felt very bad to tell me i needed a root canal but sat with me for a half hour explaining every detail and making me feel much better, he didnt even push me to do it there. I asked about insurence and went to the front desk and made sure all my questions were answered. I left with a written estimate and later after i left i had another question about my tooth even though i know the office was very busy, he got on the phone to answer my questions again. This is someone who has a heart. He actualy cares about the patients. My last dentist used to just say "this is what you need" i recommend Dr jaskiel very much.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
adamste on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/23/2011, 01:59 AM
I was nervous for my procedures, Dr. Jaskiel and his staff were very comforting and handled my procedure excellently. I was very happy with all the information he was able to walk me through and supply me with. I wouldn't go anywhere else for dentistry.
Uri G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/08/2010, 12:45 PM
Five Stars!!! I was extremely impressed with Dr Jaskiel and crew. He blends professional experience and personal tender loving care. I trusted him for basic cleanings to whitening to extensive root canals. Normally I do not take the time to write reviews online but Dr Jaskiel treated me exceptionally well and I felt it necessary to spread the word so that others can benefit.
maria g. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/13/2009, 13:05 PM
Brickell Avenue Dentist is an exceptional office was very happy with Dr. Jaskiel and his staff. Did fillings and crowns that look amazing. My friend did veneers that look incredible and natural. I highly recommend this office!
mariagarcia999 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

12/13/2009, 02:57 AM
I would like to express that I had work done on my mouth that was exceptional. My work done is beautiful and you can't even tell that I have fillings and crowns in my mouth. My friend had veneers done by him and they are spectacular. I highly recommend Dr. Jaskiel and his staff. I will not go anywhere else.
Abby f. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/07/2008, 07:34 AM
great experience professional and courteous, clean nice office, great injection technique, top of the line materials. from the time I called to the time I left the office everything went like clockwork.I recommend the office highly.
Abby f. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/07/2008, 06:40 AM
great experience professional and courteous, clean nice office, great injection technique, top of the line materials.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.