Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brice Le Roux Hypnosis & Hypnotherapy

Claimed
5.0
88 reviews
|Counseling & Mental Health|Los Angeles, CA 90025

2001 S Barrington Ave #312, Ste 312, Los Angeles, CA 90025

(424) 645-7517

https://www.thechangemethod.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4199 Campus Dr #550

(949) 285-5199
5.0
(1) · Naturopathic/Holistic

11965 Venice Blvd

(310) 403-8393
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3315 Glendale Blvd Suite 4

(323) 248-7187
5.0
(3) · Counseling & Mental Health

23440 Hawthorne Blvd #280

(310) 292-2538
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1923 Westwood Blvd

(310) 475-8880
5.0
(2) · Counseling & Mental Health

23030 Lyons Avenue

(661) 383-2252
About

Specialties Brice Le Roux Hypnosis & Hypnotherapy is an award-winning hypnosis/hypnotherapy practice for residents of Los Angeles and Santa Monica. Awarded best hypnotherapist in Los Angeles in 2017 and 2018 (Chamber of Commerce). Are you dealing with stress, anxiety or bad habits? Struggling with confidence, motivation or performance issues? Hypnosis and coaching can help. Together we will figure out why you haven't been as successful as you would like. We will root-out roadblocks, negative thoughts and limiting beliefs that have been holding you back from experiencing your definition of success. Working with a board certified hypnotherapist and coach, you will get the tools, guidance and m

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
583
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Anderson review for Brice Le Roux Hypnosis & Hypnotherapy
Thomas Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 06:00 AM
Best sports hypnotherapist in Los Angeles.
Ashley M. review for Brice Le Roux Hypnosis & Hypnotherapy
Ashley M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 22:03 PM
Great for erectile dysfuntion hypnosis and performance anxiety for men. Saw him 5 times during my trip to Los Angeles and I no longer need Viagra.
Diane S. review for Brice Le Roux Hypnosis & Hypnotherapy
Diane S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 08:51 AM
I initially sought out a hypnotherapist as a kind of last resort for intense anxiety I've suffered from for years. Panic attacks, social anxiety, anxiety at work, you name it. I've tried everything from benzos to yoga. From the minute I started my first hypnotherapy session, I felt immediate relief. Brice made me feel comfortable and brought me into the calmest state I have ever been in. I couldn't believe it. He gave me an audio recording and I listen to it before going to bed in between sessions and it helps dramatically. I recommend Brice to anyone who is considering hypnotherapy in Los Angeles. A few sessions with him worked better than any anti-anxiety medication my doctor prescribed and there were zero side-effects. At this point I am panic attack free and I feel like I'm only getting better. Brice is very well-rounded healer and you can clearly see the passion he has for what he does. Turned my life around.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Laura Meyers review for Brice Le Roux Hypnosis & Hypnotherapy
Laura Meyers on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 01:01 AM
Hands down, Brice is the best and most caring hypnotherapist in West Los Angeles. I previously saw two other hypnotherapists in Santa Monica but didn't feel cared for the way I felt with Brice. I think that's what makes Brice so special: he truly cares. I've worked with him for over a year now and what he helped me achieve far exceeds any of my initial expectations. I just can't recommend him enough!!
Patrick M. review for Brice Le Roux Hypnosis & Hypnotherapy
Patrick M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 04:19 AM
I've only had two sessions with Brice but I can already tell he is someone who genuinely cares and wants to help you get to be the best version of yourself. The audio recordings he sends after each session are incredibly helpful. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a brilliant hypnotherapist in the Los Angeles area.
Sean Laurie review for Brice Le Roux Hypnosis & Hypnotherapy
Sean Laurie on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 01:56 AM
I have been to Brice for hypnotherapy and more recently mindfulness. Both have been brilliant. Hypnotherapy to get rid of some limiting beliefs and mindfulness to help center myself and elevate my frequency. Cannot recommend Brice highly enough for both.
David Portman review for Brice Le Roux Hypnosis & Hypnotherapy
David Portman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 07:05 AM
I am a fellow health professional and have had the pleasure of working with Brice recently. He is extremely talented and certainly knows his stuff. Highly recommended. Dave
Michele Lott review for Brice Le Roux Hypnosis & Hypnotherapy
Michele Lott on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 00:10 AM
Bradley Steinberg review for Brice Le Roux Hypnosis & Hypnotherapy
Bradley Steinberg on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 17:38 PM
I met Brice during a workshop in Paris where he shared some of his amazing tips that have helped with some areas I had been struggling with. I highly recommend him to anyone who may need some help with life management.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.