Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian Linnekens

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90034

9854 National Blvd #242, #242, Los Angeles, CA 90034

(310) 854-4245

http://www.brianlinnekens.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(4) · Other

11405 Firestone Blvd Ste E

(562) 929-1050
5.0
(3) · Other

6070 N Irwindale Ave

(626) 969-6100
5.0
(13) · Other

1909 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 828-7060

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

2144 Orange Ave Ste A

(949) 295-0292
5.0
(1) · Other

12231 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 442-1030
5.0
(5) · Other

5903 Sepulveda Blvd Ste A

(310) 391-4950

1 person is looking at this business

About

Brian Linnekens graduated from UCLA School of Law in 1999. He Specializes in Credit Advice, Credit Restoration, Credit Score Maximization, and Business Credit Building. For More Details to visit here - https://about.me/brianlinnekens

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 28 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 9 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jannies_smith on Superpages

4 years ago

03/12/2016, 02:23 AM
Brian Linnekens was very helpful in my case. Made sure my process was easy and that I was really very impressed with him. I have best experience with an attorney.
larrycline on Superpages

4 years ago

03/11/2016, 00:02 AM
I have great experience with Brian Linnekens for my attorney. He was very helpful and always available by phone for all of my questions. Would highly recommend, thanks for your help Brian!!!
jamedunn on Superpages

4 years ago

03/09/2016, 01:30 AM
Mr. Brian Linnekens clearly explained the entire bankruptcy process. He is very professional & knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable about a stressful time.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
syndrawynn on Superpages

4 years ago

03/04/2016, 01:44 AM
Brian has been very helpful in filing my Chapter 13. He made it easy to get it done because it was very confusing. He was also very patient with me and my busy schedule but most of all he knew what he was doing and always was on top of it. I completely recommend him as a Bankruptcy attorney in any ones case.
derekfrias on Superpages

4 years ago

03/03/2016, 00:00 AM
Brian Linnekens was attentive and caring, provided thorough information to make the process go smoothly, would recommend them for sure, also answered all questions promptly.
Seoni Willsion on Superpages

4 years ago

02/26/2016, 00:40 AM
I have been using Brian Financial Services before one year ago. Mr. Brian was always able to give me good advises and taking care of with my disorganized tax returns. I have recommended his service to my acquaintances with confidence.
Jose Widman on Superpages

5 years ago

02/01/2016, 01:30 AM
The Law Office of Brian Linnekens Los Angeles, CA Bankruptcy Attorney: Mr. Brian Linnekens was very knowledgeable, helpful, fast and efficient. He was very pleasant and a pleasure to deal with me. I would definitely recommend him.
firozawillsion27 on Superpages

5 years ago

08/28/2015, 03:41 AM
Brian was always helpful, informative and responsive.Brian Thank you for making the purchase of my first house a great one. For your professionalism and knowledge. It was a pleasure dealing with you.
rennywillsion27 on Superpages

5 years ago

06/15/2015, 02:44 AM
Brian was great to work with. I was a first time home-buyer, and Brian talked through the steps with me, was very patient, never put any pressure on me, and was willing to say "I don't know" or "let me check" when I asked questions outside his area of expertise. It was a great experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.