Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian K. Anderson, O.D

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
459 reviews
|Optometrists|Las Vegas, NV 89129

2198, 3200 N Soaring Gulls Dr #104, 3200 N Soaring Gulls Dr #104, Las Vegas, NV 89129

(702) 645-3211

https://www.brianandersonod.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(229) · Optometrists

2870 Bicentennial Pkwy

(702) 459-3937

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
5.0
(10) · Optometrists

7100 Arroyo Crossing Pkwy #1

(702) 407-8458

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

7545 W Sahara Ave #100

(702) 233-9924
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

305 N Pecos Rd a

(702) 938-0320

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

61 E Lake Mead Pkwy

(702) 565-7579

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Brian Anderson, OD is an optometrist in Las Vegas, NV. He specializes in optometry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
459 reviews
5444
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Brian K. Anderson, O.D
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 01:55 AM
Dr. Anderson is a very kind and caring doctor. I love his office staff too. I never have a long wait. Very good practice.
Kelly Griffin Lange review for Brian K. Anderson, O.D
Kelly Griffin Lange on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 17:32 PM
I've been a patient over 20 years and head always explained things, taken his time and not dismissed things. And when he is in doubt, he's not afraid of a second opinion to make sure my vision is goid. Plus he's patient with kids and watched my daughter grow up and takes care of her as well.
Kelly Griffin Lange review for Brian K. Anderson, O.D
Kelly Griffin Lange on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 02:15 AM
I've been a patient over 20 years and head always explained things, taken his time and not dismissed things. And when he is in doubt, he's not afraid of a second opinion to make sure my vision is goid. Plus he's patient with kids and watched my daughter grow up and takes care of her as well.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
David Cohen review for Brian K. Anderson, O.D
David Cohen on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 00:34 AM
Friendly, competent staff, excellent doctor. All good. Highly recommended.
Carolyn Jones Frketich review for Brian K. Anderson, O.D
Carolyn Jones Frketich on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 01:05 AM
Dr. Anderson is awesome! He takes time with each patient. He listens and cares, making the right decision with and for you! Cheryl, Peg and Jessica are his great staff!!!
Cecilia Luntz Pechart review for Brian K. Anderson, O.D
Cecilia Luntz Pechart on Facebook

7 years ago

05/14/2015, 01:34 AM
We are ecstatic with the improvement in my husband's vision after wearing the Ambio Disk for 3 days. Thank you, Dr. Anderson, for your up-to-date information and expertise! So enjoy your professional and congenial staff, also.
Suzanne Nixon Anderson review for Brian K. Anderson, O.D
Suzanne Nixon Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

01/01/2015, 00:59 AM
Roberta Walters review for Brian K. Anderson, O.D
Roberta Walters on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2014, 01:07 AM
Love the customer service & of course the top notch professional care.
ਰੱਬਾ ਮੇਹਰ ਕਰੀ review for Brian K. Anderson, O.D
ਰੱਬਾ ਮੇਹਰ ਕਰੀ on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2014, 01:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.