Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian Harak Haulouts

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Consumer Services|Philadelphia, PA 19136

4450 Carwithan St, Philadelphia, PA 19136

(267) 977-0433

https://www.brianharakhaulouts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2707 State Rd

(215) 788-9200

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full service junk and debris removal. Brian Harak Haulouts will haul away junk from residential and commercial properties. We will remove a single bulk item, haul away your construction debris or clean out your whole house. Our pricing for clean outs and junk and debris removal are very competitive. We would welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service in the industry of clean outs and junk and debris removals. We will make every effort to donate to charitable organizations. We offer the following services: Estate Clean outs Foreclosure Clean Outs Residential Clean Outs Full house Attic Basement Garage Sheds Appliance removal Apartment Clean Outs Comme

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Duffy on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 03:36 AM
Don't look anywhere else for haul out/cleanups, Brian and Josh are the best. Two really hard working, really nice individuals that know how to get the job done. These guys don't shy away from getting dirty, and are great at what they do, right down to the last sweep. Brian's magic got the job down hours prior to settlement, amazing job.
Chris Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 01:16 AM
The best in the business!!!!
Josh Mrupallnite Middleton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 09:19 AM
Very professional! Unbelievably quick! Fair pricing! You won’t find another Haulout company like it!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Brad Gold on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 04:54 AM
Does great work and very polite!
Barbara Goldstein on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 10:41 AM
I’ve used Brian on a few occasions! He’s punctual, reliable, does superb work and always has fair pricing! I highly recommend him!
Amanda Brescia on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2017, 04:54 AM
If you need anything cleaned out, this is your guy! Brian always does an excellent job and is extremely efficient. Not only does he take everything you want gone but he sweeps and cleans the area as well. I cannot recommend enough.
Business Response:

Thanks Amanda

Heather Martin Oberhau on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2016, 09:04 AM
One of the nicest guys to work with. Came early, worked hard, moved his truck when I had a delivery show up at the same time, super respectful and accommodating. Highly recommend!
Sonia Rodriguez-Matura on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2015, 03:12 AM
As a small business owner I do my absolute BEST to support small local businesses. TODAY I received FABULOUS service from a local business Brian Harak Haulouts!! We are redoing our new house and had MAD STUFF to haul out. Brian was there on time (I was late as usual sorry Brian), he took everything in one shot AND swept up after even though he didn't have too. BEST OF ALL HE WAS CHEAP!! If you ever think of getting a dumpster or just have a lot of junk to get rid of call Brain first and support local business. You really are putting food on the table when you shop local! Thanks Brian...your FABULOUS as always!
Sonia M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/13/2015, 01:01 AM
As a small business owner I do my absolute BEST to support small local businesses. TODAY I received FABULOUS service from a local business Brian Harak Haulouts!! We are redoing our new house and had MAD STUFF to haul out. Brian was there on time (I was late as usual sorry Brian), he took everything in one shot AND swept up after even though he didn't have too. BEST OF ALL HE WAS CHEAP!! If you ever think of getting a dumpster or just have a lot of junk to get rid of call Brain first and support local business. You really are putting food on the table when you shop local! Thanks Brian...your FABULOUS as always!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.