Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian H Bergh DDS, MS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
110 reviews
|Orthodontists|Glendale, KY 91202

1111 N Brand Blvd, Ste 201, Glendale, KY 91202

(818) 242-1173

https://berghorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(219) · Dental

1813 State St

(812) 944-6759

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(311) · Dental

302 Middletown Park Pl

(502) 245-8726
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

3827 Taylorsville Rd

(502) 451-7803

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(117) · Dental

711 Mill St

(270) 259-5300

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(34) · Orthodontists

3935 Dupont Cir

(502) 891-8911

1 person is looking at this business

About

Please Visit Our Web Site for Additional Information; Lang:English, Spanish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
110 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 11 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne-Marie Villanueva-Farochilen on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2016, 17:24 PM
Our girls were able to get their great smiles here. Excellent service not only by Dr. Bergh but also his wonderful staff.
Aivie Jscatarroja on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 13:57 PM
Elizabeth Delgadillo on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2015, 15:50 PM
Dr Brian Bergh, DDS and his staff are the best in their profession. Tbe best orthodontic dental office environment. Looking for YOUR best SMILE see Dr. Bergh.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
J.C. on Wellness

7 years ago

03/18/2014, 01:56 AM
This is our families second set of braces. After this second round I can confirm the above ratings are accurate. As first timers or one timers, you do not have enough exposure to the staff to generate a fair assessment. Now having this basis for comparison after multiple treatments, I feel I have the credibility to rate this office or it's staff and Brian Bergh is truly first-class.
J.C. on Wellness

7 years ago

03/18/2014, 01:45 AM
This is our families second set of braces. After this second round I can confirm the above ratings are accurate. As first timers or one timers, you do not have enough exposure to the staff to generate a fair assessment. Now having this basis for comparison after multiple treatments, I feel I have the credibility to rate this office or it's staff and Brian Bergh is truly first-class.
Marisa Sanders on Wellness

7 years ago

02/13/2014, 00:19 AM
We are very pleased with the outcome of the Invisalign so far. We have recommended Dr. Bergh and the Invisalign to both friends and family!
Jhoanna Serrano Quartarone on Facebook

7 years ago

02/04/2014, 00:02 AM
Dr. Bergh is the best orthodontist. My daughter has been going to Dr. Bergh for more than 10 years. He makes sure that everything is explained to us. Also, he is someone who is very much willing to help. He is willing to work with your payment plan. His staff are very nice, especially Connie. They treat you like how they want to be treated. I became Dr. Bergh's patient myself. The clinic is very clean and organized. No long wait. I'm glad that My daughter and I are part of Braces by Bergh family. I will definitely recommend Dr. Bergh to everyone who needs an Orthodontist. Thank you again, Dr. Bergh for everything you've done for us and our community.
Mitch S. on Wellness

7 years ago

01/28/2014, 02:17 AM
Very clean office. Dr. Bergh is into the latest procedures. The staff is very helpful and kind.
Julie Ferenci on Facebook

7 years ago

12/21/2013, 00:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.