Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian H Bergh DDS, MS

Own this business?
5.0
108 reviews
|Dental|Glendale, California 91202

1111 N Brand Blvd, Ste 201, Glendale, California 91202

(818) 242-1173

https://berghorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(50) · Dental

848 Scioto Street

(937) 653-4123

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Orthodontists

5515 Scioto Darby Rd

(614) 876-2892
5.0
(7) · Dental

222 Willow Valley Lakes Dr Suite 700

(717) 464-9473
5.0
(13) · Dental

775 Addison Avenue

(803) 325-8770
5.0
(93) · Orthodontists

12781 Miramar Pkwy #204

(954) 450-0303
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

200 E Pecan St

(866) 387-4753

1 person is looking at this business

About

Please Visit Our Web Site for Additional Information; Lang:English, Spanish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 10 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aivie Jscatarroja on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2015, 13:57 PM
Elizabeth Delgadillo on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2015, 15:50 PM
Dr Brian Bergh, DDS and his staff are the best in their profession. Tbe best orthodontic dental office environment. Looking for YOUR best SMILE see Dr. Bergh.
J.C. on Wellness

6 years ago

03/18/2014, 01:56 AM
This is our families second set of braces. After this second round I can confirm the above ratings are accurate. As first timers or one timers, you do not have enough exposure to the staff to generate a fair assessment. Now having this basis for comparison after multiple treatments, I feel I have the credibility to rate this office or it's staff and Brian Bergh is truly first-class.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Marisa Sanders on Wellness

6 years ago

02/13/2014, 00:19 AM
We are very pleased with the outcome of the Invisalign so far. We have recommended Dr. Bergh and the Invisalign to both friends and family!
Jhoanna Serrano Quartarone on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2014, 00:02 AM
Dr. Bergh is the best orthodontist. My daughter has been going to Dr. Bergh for more than 10 years. He makes sure that everything is explained to us. Also, he is someone who is very much willing to help. He is willing to work with your payment plan. His staff are very nice, especially Connie. They treat you like how they want to be treated. I became Dr. Bergh's patient myself. The clinic is very clean and organized. No long wait. I'm glad that My daughter and I are part of Braces by Bergh family. I will definitely recommend Dr. Bergh to everyone who needs an Orthodontist. Thank you again, Dr. Bergh for everything you've done for us and our community.
Mitch S. on Wellness

6 years ago

01/28/2014, 02:17 AM
Very clean office. Dr. Bergh is into the latest procedures. The staff is very helpful and kind.
Julie Ferenci on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2013, 00:17 AM
Michael Ferenci on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2013, 00:16 AM
David C. on Wellness

6 years ago

11/15/2013, 03:20 AM
Everyone at Dr. Bergh's office is wonderful and very professional. I would definitely refer my friends. Dr. Bergh is also very detailed and is great at explaining procedures.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.