Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian Glesne

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Dental|Pekin, IL 61554

3307 Griffin Ave, 3307 GRIFFIN AVE, Pekin, IL 61554

(309) 347-3066

http://www.glesnefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Endodontic Specialists Llc
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3601 General Electric Rd #6

(309) 663-9521

2 people are looking at this business

Kuban David S Dds
5.0
(17) · Dental

6224

(309) 347-4711

1 person is looking at this business

Ranson & Ranson Family Practice
5.0
(6) · Dentists

320 E Jackson St

(309) 263-2021

2 people are looking at this business

Stephens, Dan L Dds
5.0
(7) · Dentists

412 S Schrader St

(309) 543-2612

1 person is looking at this business

Peoria Dental Care
5.0
(160) · General Dentistry

4517 N Rockwood Dr Suite A

(309) 688-0121

1 person is looking at this business

Richard T Moon Dds
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6712 N Mountello Dr

(309) 468-4907

About

Specialties Our mission is to help patients live healthier lives. We provide a caring, nurturing environment where your comfort and health is of primary importance. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Brian G. Business Owner Dr. Brian Glesne is a member of the American Dental Association and the Peoria District Dental Society. He graduated with a Bachelor's Degree in Biology from the University of Illinois in 2002. In 2006 he graduated from the Southern Illinois University Dental Program. Dr. Glesne is a Pekin native and enjoys spending time with his wife and three children.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Ellis on Facebook

8 months ago

08/07/2019, 05:20 AM
The Dr is so caring and knowledgeable, and so very thorough with his work. I have only been here twice, so I have not met all of his assistants, but Ashley is amazing! She is so nice and she really eased my nerves so much. The 2 ladies at the front desk are so very kind as well I am so glad I found this place!
Brooke Luann Bloomer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 01:23 AM
Always such a friendly atmosphere! Staff is so kind and helpful and Dr. Glesne is by far the single best dentist I've ever went to! So caring and gentle. He is the only dentist I will trust with my family's dental care.
Shantel W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 00:43 AM
Right when I first walked in the door the staff was really friendly and helpful. After meeting and talking with Dr. Glesne, he instantly put me at ease. He was so helpful and explained everything thoroughly to me. He even brought out models to help me understand the different procedures and the risks involved and gave me an honest opinion of what I could do. I went into the office hopeless thinking I would never be able to have a nice smile again and by the time I left I was so happy because he gave me hope and the right track to start to get a nice smile again. I will most definitely recommend this dentist and his staff!!! Hands down the best I have ever went to.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Christy Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:56 AM
Tony Le on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 01:53 AM
Teresa M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 01:45 AM
I am one of those people who used to dread going to the dentist. So, I rarely went, and that became a problem, healthwise. I needed to find a dentist close to home and had no idea who I should go to. I had been to a couple in the Pekin area, over the years, and had not been happy with my experiences... I remembered that Glesne Family Dentistry had made a donation to my son's school's fundraising efforts in years past, and thus decided to give them a go. That was several years ago, and I can't imagine going anywhere else! I just wish that I'd have found them years ago! Now, my Son and my Husband go there, as well, and we are all very happy with the service we receive. All of the Staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. I have never had a bad experience and I actually don't mind going to the dentist anymore! Now, I go for regular 6 month check-ups and cleanings and have gotten to know all of the staff on a first name basis. They are simply the BEST!!! One other thing that is very worthy of mentioning.... A few other dental offices that I've been too, have pretty much wanted to rake me over the coals, financially. Glesne Family Dentistry works with my insurance and with me and has never over charged me. They do their best to keep costs low while still giving the best of care!
Pamela S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/24/2017, 01:33 AM
For years, Dr. Mark Glesne was my dentist. Now that he is retired, Dr. Brian Glesne has taken over the practice. Today was my second appointment with him and I couldn't be more pleased with the continuity of high quality care I received. Dr. Brian is a perfectionist just like his father and goes out of his way to make your dental experience a positive one. The Glesne Dental Team must have been hand selected as from the moment you walk into the reception area and are greeted by one of the most kind and friendly receptionists ever, you get the impression that this is a very professional office where "customer service" is their top priority. In addition, to see Dr. Brian interact with his pediatric patients is something to behold. His upbeat and caring personality makes the children feel so comfortable because he takes the time to properly inform them of what he is going to doing. Needless to say, his pediatric patients adore him. The dental technicians and assistants are top notch. Everyone works together with one common goal and that is to make your dental care and experience the best possible. If you are in need of a dentist, this is the place where you will receive dental care in a high tech and modern environment where patients are truly treated like family.
Jason Price on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 01:56 AM
The best in the area! I would never go anywhere else for any dental work. Nothing but great experience with them😀
Andrea Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 00:47 AM
Dr. Glesne is an amazing dentist!! He takes his time to make sure you have the care you need. I went to Dr. Glesne Sr. when i was a child, and now I am honored and privileged to call his son my dentist. The staff is pretty amazing too!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.