Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian Feeley, MD

Claimed
5.0
79 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Francisco, CA 94158 United States

1500 Owens St, Suite 280, San Francisco, CA 94158 United States

(415) 353-2808

https://www.ucsfhealth.org/providers/dr-brian-feeley

Closed now

Google

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

2550 23rd St Bldg 9

(415) 206-8812
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

32145 Alvarado-Niles Rd # 209

(510) 429-1662
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

100 S Ellsworth Ave # 700

(650) 343-5633
5.0
(4) · Orthopedists

795 El Camino Real

(650) 853-2951
5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

1500 Southgate Ave Ste 202

(650) 351-8299
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2516 Samaritan Dr

(408) 356-3777
About

My goal in treating patients is to use the best evidence based practices to guide treatment decisions for patients with orthopedic injuries. The goal for every visit should be to aim towards getting patients back to their ideal level of function, either with non-operative or operative options based on what the best evidencein current practice is.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
79 reviews
577
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Michael Pellegrini review for Brian Feeley, MD
Michael Pellegrini on Healthgrades

18 days ago

07/28/2022, 08:56 AM
I received excellent care and support from Dr. Feeley and team for my meniscus repair and bone cartilage graft. The surgery was a success and the guidance for recovery through live interaction and the MyChart and GetWell Network communications. If you have a sports ligament or cartilage issue, see Dr. Feeley!
Anonymous review for Brian Feeley, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/21/2022, 07:00 AM
Capable and caring staff
Anonymous review for Brian Feeley, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/17/2021, 15:03 PM
Great doctor who communicates very well. Grateful to have him operate on my shoulder.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
M. Chan review for Brian Feeley, MD
M. Chan on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/17/2021, 01:43 AM
Yes I would definitely recommend Dr Feeley to my friends and family. Dr Feeley is on top of situations. I always have notes prepared before a doctor’s visit. But Dr Feely covered all the questions I want to ask even before I ask him. He is caring and has a sense of humor that is comforting and relaxing under stressful situation. He did an excellent job replacing my shoulder. Today is exactly two weeks after my surgery and I am feeling good with not much pain or problem. I traveled from Southern California to have my surgery done at UCSF. It is worth all the arrangements and hassles to get such a successful surgery outcome by Dr Feeley and his team. I am truly grateful.
Alan DELL'ARIO review for Brian Feeley, MD
Alan DELL'ARIO on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/16/2021, 16:04 PM
Dr. Feeley performed my shoulder replacement and at 8 weeks, I'm doing great. Minimum pain. Left the hospital the same day as the surgery. Feel lucky to have him. Looking forward to a full recovery.
Michael D Rodriguez review for Brian Feeley, MD
Michael D Rodriguez on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/19/2021, 15:39 PM
Very knowledgeable & explained what they did during surgery as well as my current status & what to expect. The staff is caring & helpful
Rick Brewer review for Brian Feeley, MD
Rick Brewer on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/16/2021, 11:36 AM
Dr. Feeley is an incredible surgeon and someone I highly recommend. He has replaced both of my shoulders. The UCSF system of care is remarkable and revolves around frequent communication with the patient prior to and after surgery. Dr. Feeley and the UCSF team are commended for their quick responses to all inquires. Finally, Dr. Feeley is a great person.
7 Seas Cruise & Travel review for Brian Feeley, MD
7 Seas Cruise & Travel on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/28/2021, 03:02 AM
Office is efficient. Not a lot of waiting time on the two visits I made to the office.
Karl Wustrack review for Brian Feeley, MD
Karl Wustrack on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/27/2021, 03:57 AM
Excellent surgeon with a great personality and communicator. Explains everything well. No waiting; schedule runs well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.