Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian Brinegar, MPAS, PA-C

Own this business?
4.7
91 reviews
|Dermatologists|Gilbert, AZ 85295

3011 South Lindsay Road, Gilbert, AZ 85295

(480) 409-2487

https://www.englishdermatology.com/gilbert

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(193) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817
5.0
(4) · Dermatology

6710 E Camelback Rd

(480) 946-7939

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(248) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817
4.9
(171) · Dermatologists

10200 N 92nd St

(602) 494-1817

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(208) · Dermatology

2855 E Brown Rd

(480) 625-4538
About

Brian Brinegar graduated with his Master of Physician Assistant Studies and is a board certified Physician Assistant. He specializes in dermatologic skin conditions, including skin cancer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
91 reviews
581
  
44
  
30
  
24
  
12
  
  • 80 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Wise on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/28/2020, 02:21 AM
Everything went very well with the appointment. Minimal waiting , and the PA was very professional and thorough.
Carolyn Sexauer on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/29/2020, 07:18 AM
He seems burnt out. He didn't take time to give a proper introduction, connect with us to find out what is going on other than repeating what was stated in his ipad from the nurse. His only solution to an itchy scalp is steroid. I am interested in treating the cause so we don't become dependent on the solution and he offered no explanation....food, hygiene habits, body can affect this. No explanation. I asked if blowing hair, straightening the hair, shampoos, various foods could help and no! He wouldn't dare think outside the box.That is the way it is. He couldn't wait to get out of the room, very closed minded, no empathy at all for the patient, just no interest in his case. This is my first encounter with this PA and will specifically request that we don't see him again for future appointments . I have visited Mesa and San Tan Valley and the staff was great.
Respond to negative reviews
Nancy on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/18/2020, 02:16 AM
Brian Brinegar is really knowledgeable and explains everything thoroughly, plus he is really nice. The assistant Sarah is super nice, too and made me feel comfortable. The receptionists are efficient and once again, very nice, also. English Dermatology is a great place if one is in need of dermatological needs! I’m very happy with this medical practice and I never hesitate to recommend them!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/22/2020, 12:41 PM
Ashley at the front desk was especially helpful since my referral had incorrect information on it. She contacted my primary care office immediately and assured me she would make sure the referral would not be a problem for me! Brian's new assistant was friendly and made sure I was comfortable. I have always found Brian to be a good listener, genuine, not rushed...and I leave feeling he's done a thorough inspection of my skin which gives me confidence. This visit he decided a biopsy was needed and that did not upset me because whatever the outcome he'll make sure I have the proper follow-up.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/20/2019, 03:02 AM
Dr. Brinegar takes his time with you, is a wonderful listener and knows his business. His careful and professional demeanor help a woman feel respected and at-ease in the otherwise uncomfortable process of a body scan.
Ben on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/17/2019, 04:21 AM
Brian is an excellent PA. He is very courteous, professional and does a great job of explaining the procedures.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, Ben. Have a wonderful day!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 01:09 AM
Very thorough and professional. I’m confident in his ability to provide proper care.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind feedback!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 02:35 AM
Filling-out my medical history in advance of my appointment was sincerely appreciated. The appearance and presentation of your waiting area and reception desk are first rate. Brian was very knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. He is also the "poster boy" for the cover of Gentleman's Quarterly or a model for Ralph Lauren -- tall, dark, and handsome. Great experience with your organization - thank, you!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your feedback. Have a great day!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 04:38 AM
I've seen Brian at least 3 times. He's helped me in the past with dermatitis on my face that other dermatologists kept giving me creams for. I was miserable, so I was relieved when Brian knew what was going on and what I needed. Brian addressed all of my concerns and even popped back in when I realized I'd forgotten a question. I appreciated the reassurance that there were no alarming issues. Brian was very professional and explained everything very clearly.
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.