Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brent Cornelius DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
584 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Keller, TX 76248 United States

123 Keller Pkwy #100, Ste 100, Keller, TX 76248 United States

(817) 431-4200

https://www.brentcornelius.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(522) · Orthodontists

820 E Cartwright

(972) 329-2442
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

5303 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 485-2111
5.0
(595) · Dental

210 O Connor Ridge Blvd Suite 100

(972) 717-0077
About

Composite Fillings Dental Bonding Dental Bridge Dental Crown Dental Inlays Dental Onlay Denture Repair Invisalign® Lower Dentures Non-Surgical Gum Treatment Porcelain Veneers Restoration Of Dental Implants Root Canal Root Planing Simple Tooth Extractions Teeth Extraction Teeth Scaling Teeth Whitening Ultrasonic Dental Cleaning Upper Dentures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
584 reviews
5558
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Briana Guthrie review for Brent Cornelius DDS
Briana Guthrie on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 02:29 AM
Dr. Cornelius and his team are AMAZING!! They’re extremely friendly and remember me every time I come in. My whole family loves coming here. Dr. Cornelius recently did some gum contouring work for me and I am blown away with the results! I was nervous about getting it done but they made me feel so comfortable and I am in love with my smile. I always feel like I’m at the spa when I come in for my teeth cleaning. Highly recommend!
Pete Moss review for Brent Cornelius DDS
Pete Moss on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 03:30 AM
Been my dentist for 18 years and would not consider going anywhere else. Staff is excellent and we’re treated more like family than just a patient.
Janie Crane Burchfield review for Brent Cornelius DDS
Janie Crane Burchfield on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 04:11 AM
I have been a patient since Dr. Cornelius started his practice. I have enjoyed watching it grow as a result of his expertise and compassion. I especially enjoy my friendship with my dental hygienist Kellie.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Lauren Fairchild review for Brent Cornelius DDS
Lauren Fairchild on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2020, 05:39 AM
Those people is working a new place they are amazing on teeth because they want them clean very well really the two boys is always being a great person to help with people I loved them so much
Anonymous review for Brent Cornelius DDS
Anonymous on CareDash

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 14:25 PM
Dr. Brent Cornelius is an excellent doctor! I have been seeing him for 10 years and he is amazing!
Ashley Millam review for Brent Cornelius DDS
Ashley Millam on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 06:46 AM
This is the beat dental office I have ever been to. They are all so sweet and kind! Also, they sent me the sweetest graduation card. They remembered and made a special point to send me the sweetest card!
Ashley Millam review for Brent Cornelius DDS
Ashley Millam on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 01:57 AM
This is the best dental office I have ever been to. They are all so sweet and kind! Also, they sent me the sweetest graduation card. They remembered and made a special point to send me the sweetest card!
Vicki McCusker Russo review for Brent Cornelius DDS
Vicki McCusker Russo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 00:25 AM
I have been seeing Kellie and Dr Cornelius for over 13 years. The best Dental office in the Keller area. Very detailed very friendly and always taken very good care of their patients. Highly recommended.
Jennifer Stone Rush review for Brent Cornelius DDS
Jennifer Stone Rush on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 08:38 AM
Dr. Brent and Kellie are the best! So attentive to detail! And very knowledgeable!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.