Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brennan Family Chiropractic and Nutrition Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
64 reviews
|Nutritionists|Rochester, MN 55901

2048 Superior Dr NW #500, Ste 500, Rochester, MN 55901

(507) 289-3333

https://www.brennanhealth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

667 E Vine St

(507) 455-9076
4.8
(586) · Massage Therapy

10 E Center St

(507) 287-6162
About

Brennan Family Chiropractic and Nutrition Center has been offering professional, affordable, and effective family chiropractic services, Nutrition Response Testing, and acupuncture to Rochester, MN, including the southeast area, since 2006. Our family-owned and operated business strives to keep our client's whole family healthy, starting from infancy to the elderly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
64 reviews
558
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jodi Green review for Brennan Family Chiropractic and Nutrition Center
Jodi Green on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 00:43 AM
Sooo thankful to God and Dr. Jarrod for a good nights sleep - the third day in a row!! I feel amazing!!!
Business Response:

That is wonderful news Jodi!

Julie Germain Wissink review for Brennan Family Chiropractic and Nutrition Center
Julie Germain Wissink on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 16:06 PM
My whole family has been seen in the clinic. The staff are very kind and welcoming.
Amber Hoffman review for Brennan Family Chiropractic and Nutrition Center
Amber Hoffman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 11:22 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Molly Kokosinski review for Brennan Family Chiropractic and Nutrition Center
Molly Kokosinski on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 02:11 AM
Brennan has been so amazing for me. I was experiencing migraines daily and trouble breathing. I was on different medications that didn’t seem to help and then I finally went to Brennan. I am off all of my medications now and no longer experience migraines or trouble breathing. I feel healthier than I ever have before and so far just because of the way I have changed my diet I have also lost 20+ lbs! I love Brennan because unlike western medicine they get to the root of the issue and help you fix it rather than just masking the symptoms you have leaving you to use medications for the rest of your life. My view on life and health is so different now and I would recommend Brennan to anyone and everyone. It has changed my life!
Jovie Jho review for Brennan Family Chiropractic and Nutrition Center
Jovie Jho on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 17:00 PM
Kelly Steberg review for Brennan Family Chiropractic and Nutrition Center
Kelly Steberg on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 04:38 AM
Susan Schmidt review for Brennan Family Chiropractic and Nutrition Center
Susan Schmidt on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2017, 03:53 AM
Went in yesterday for I really messed up my back shoveling ice off my driveway. Dr.Michelle got me straightened out- literally. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review Susan! Great to hear you are feeling better!

Jenna Erickson Daire review for Brennan Family Chiropractic and Nutrition Center
Jenna Erickson Daire on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 18:41 PM
I started as a nutrition patient. I soon paired the nutrition with chiropractic care. While I am now able to manage my nutrition, I am thankful for the attention and care that Dr. Michelle has provided over the last few years. I especially appreciate that if I have pain or concerns about my physical health, I no longer feel hopeless. She listens and makes recommendations that are thoughtful and easy to understand. Thank you, Dr. Michelle!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review Jenna! We love hearing of our patients success!

Anna Koglin review for Brennan Family Chiropractic and Nutrition Center
Anna Koglin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2016, 19:05 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.