Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Breedlove Eye Center: Hal Breedlove, O.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
103 reviews
|Optometrists|Virginia Beach, VA 23454 United States

1729 Wildwood Dr #101, Ste 101, Virginia Beach, VA 23454 United States

(757) 481-2221

http://www.breedloveeyecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

1401 Greenbrier Pkwy

(757) 961-4709
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

141 Granby St

(757) 627-3937
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

1128 N Battlefield Blvd

(757) 547-0880
4.9
(47) · Healthcare

209 Granby St

(757) 627-3937
4.7
(123) · Optometrists

1401 Greenbriar Parkway

(757) 420-0602
4.7
(97) · Eyewear & Opticians

1975 Glenn Mitchell Dr Suite 104

(757) 368-3937
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
103 reviews
585
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tracy Patterson Fisher review for Breedlove Eye Center: Hal Breedlove, O.D.
Tracy Patterson Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 23:46 PM
Robert Roche, R.O and the entire team at Breedlove Eye Center worked diligently with me on today. I can't thank them enough. I will be sending my bro there.
David Doxey review for Breedlove Eye Center: Hal Breedlove, O.D.
David Doxey on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2018, 00:11 AM
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Breedlove for several years. He and his staff "always" provide great service. I would recommend Dr. Breedlove to anyone in need of glasses, or eye care.
Amanda Nicole Wilkinson review for Breedlove Eye Center: Hal Breedlove, O.D.
Amanda Nicole Wilkinson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 01:46 AM
The staff was great and we were seen on time. The doctor was amazing because he thoroughly checked everything and made sure to explain everything that he did test for. They were honest if the frames didn't suit my face structure and we found the perfect frame. And affordable! Thank you
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Robert Guenther review for Breedlove Eye Center: Hal Breedlove, O.D.
Robert Guenther on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 04:16 AM
The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I have been going to Dr Breedlove for many years and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
Furman Wall review for Breedlove Eye Center: Hal Breedlove, O.D.
Furman Wall on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 08:56 AM
Great friendly practice. Highly recommend.
Kathi Howell review for Breedlove Eye Center: Hal Breedlove, O.D.
Kathi Howell on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 03:36 AM
Jen Ben review for Breedlove Eye Center: Hal Breedlove, O.D.
Jen Ben on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2018, 00:46 AM
We have been coming to Dr. Breedlove for over 15 years and love him and his staff Always friendly and professional Highly recommend ��
Dee Ferris review for Breedlove Eye Center: Hal Breedlove, O.D.
Dee Ferris on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 04:59 AM
I’be been with Dr. Breelove for more than thirty years. When I asked him to go to contacts, he said my eyes weren’t ready. I went to another eye specialist. He said I was a perfect candidate. I taught Physical Education at that time and hated changing all the time. Went back to Dr.Breedlove. Had many years of the same- “now I’m looking at the health of the—“ I can’t believe it that yesterday, they did not have after how many years that I wear mono-vision contacts in my chart and had that my left eye has a tork(not sure that’s the right spelling)- it’s my right eye. Maybe at 70 years of age, it’s time to change. I do love Kathy.
Nancy Hodges review for Breedlove Eye Center: Hal Breedlove, O.D.
Nancy Hodges on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 01:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.