Logo White
Watch Demo

Breathe Easy Automotive

Own this business?
4.9
59 reviews
|Automotive|Tucson, AZ 85705

331 W Adams St, Tucson, AZ 85705

(520) 623-9518

http://breatheeasyautotucson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Xtreme Limousine
5.0
(11) · Automotive

2775 E Ganley Rd #103

(520) 807-5466

1 person is looking at this business

Quality Clutch
5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

3729 E 37th St

(520) 312-4714

2 people are looking at this business

Desert Auto Doctor
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5201 N Davis Ave

(520) 888-3003

1 person is looking at this business

Miranda's Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3708 S 6th Ave

(520) 409-4696
Lightning Mobile Service
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

9416 E Marquis Diamond Ln

(520) 955-4722
Royal Speedway, LLC
5.0
(1) · Tires

1130 N Columbus Blvd

(520) 320-3600

About

Specialties We offer Complete auto care including: Foreign and Domestic. Our specialty is Fair Prices and Expert Technicians to help you stay on the road safely and Breathe Easy. When dealing with routine maintenance or needed repairs, we've got your back! History Established in 2018. Breathe Easy was established by two lifelong friends who have spent years being the customer. We determined to create the premier auto repair business in Tucson, where customers feel confident walking in the door and knowing they will be treated with respect and only sold services and repairs that are actually needed. Our first order of business was to hire a shop foreman who reflects these values. We had the g

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
59 reviews
547
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.8Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzi Roy on Facebook

5 months ago

10/30/2019, 12:04 PM
Breathe Easy is the best repair shop in town, super honest and trustworthy, with quality repairmen who do quality work.
Allan Blankstrom on Facebook

6 months ago

10/08/2019, 01:08 AM
Jeremy and the establishment at Breath Easy solved my vehicle issues yet again . Can’t say enough good things about this place . I’m so thankful Mary Marchetti gave me the recommendation. Great Auto Service establishment if you need repair and soon restoration on your vintage ride. Highly recommend. A Blankstrom
Char Dormanen on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 04:10 AM
Knowledgeable, fair and reasonably priced. After getting a repair quote from a dealership we came to Breathe Easy Automative for a quote. Not only was the quote a fraction of the price quoted at the dealership, they were able to get us in right away versus waiting several days for parts. The car is running great now and we would recommend Breathe Easy to Everyone! Thanks for the reference Audra White!!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anj Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 07:46 AM
They are amazing i highly recommend this shop.
Hendrika Remy-Bos on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 01:37 AM
finally a shop where woman are treated with respect. Took my car in and had the best experience ever. Marie and Brian are amazing and understand the whole concept of service.
Elisabeth Weber Mathews on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2018, 08:22 AM
Best automotive repair place I’ve ever been too. I loved the article written about them so I thought I’d give them a try. Just got my oil changed, they did full inspection with oil change. They looked over all the concerns I had with my vehicle. The head mechanic came out and spent about 15 min going over everything with me. Zero high pressure sales. My car is in good shape, but could use maintenance work. Head mechanic recommended service which I scheduled. Amazing prices. Entire shop staff was extremely friendly. I don’t think I’ve ever left from getting an oil change smiling! Highly recommended. Hubby’s vehicle will also start going there soon.
Sarah Novello-Speer on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 01:04 AM
These guys are the best!!!!! If anyone ever needs car mechanical help, take it here!!! They have restored my faith in mechanics. They are honest, professional and just all around wonderful. This is the only place I will ever take my car again!!! Brian is a great man, and honest!! Thank you Breathe Easy, you are so amazing!!!!!!!
Christina Whitbread Homburg on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 09:22 AM
So I emailed in advance for an estimate. The estimate was easy to understand, broken down so it was clear and concise. They told me they would call me if there was any additional charge as I was dropping my vehicle off. Everyone was friendly, the place was clean and neat and it was so nice that everyone working there seemed happy to be there. When I came back my car wasn’t quite ready but they have a nice waiting area and I read a book on my phone while I waited and they had WiFi for their customers. Over all super satisfied with the service, my car is running great so far and the price was much lower than the chain oil change places or the dealership. I would highly recommend them to my friends.
Moonmuffin Smiley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2018, 01:46 AM
I just moved back to Tucson with my beloved 1968 VW Beetle that I drive daily and have owned for 18 years. Before returning to Tucson, I had the same wonderful mechanic for the past 11 years. I was worried that I was never going to find a good, honest, and reliable mechanic ever again, but then I took my car to Breathe Easy and I am beyond happy. The service, work, & pricing was excellent. Brian is an awesome mechanic! The owner Mary is amazing and I really enjoyed talking with her while waiting for my car to be repaired. I love my car so much and I am glad that I have found the perfect place to take her when she's feeling down.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.