Logo White
Watch Demo

Breath of Life Wellness Center

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Healthcare|Springfield, MO 65804

2021 S Waverly Ave #500, Ste 500, Springfield, MO 65804

(417) 883-1141

http://bolwellness.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Active Life Chiropractic
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

3250 Battlefield Rd p

(417) 891-9700
North Springfield Family Chiropractic
5.0
(87) · Chiropractors

2725 N Kansas Expy #104

(417) 720-1250
H’Doubler Chiropractic
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

2101 W Chesterfield St a103

(417) 889-2400
Neptune James M
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1525 W Sunshine St

(417) 863-1434

About

Safe, gentle, and effective chiropractic for the whole family! We specialize in working on the whole person, physical as well as mental and emotional. Also check out our acupuncture and soft tissue services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
June Reinert on Facebook

4 months ago

12/02/2019, 17:30 PM
They help me keep my body functioning as well as possible. I appreciate them so much, especially Dr. Nicole McCauley.
Brenda Bjorge Bauer on Facebook

6 months ago

10/03/2019, 19:50 PM
I am so glad I found this practice! Everything you want in prevention and acute care! My whole family comes here and has been helped!
Sabrina West on Facebook

7 months ago

09/13/2019, 06:33 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Cristen Jester on Facebook

7 months ago

09/11/2019, 14:27 PM
This has, by far, been the best group of chiropractors for my young son with sensory issues and autism. They are kind, gentle, easy going, sincere, and genuine. If you’ve had a less-than-ideal experience with chiropractic, give yourself the opportunity to experience this practice. And even if you’ve been a long-time chiropractic patient (that’s me), this place will give you a completely new perspective of gentle care and personal wellness. Thank you, BOL and Drs. Nicole, Katie, and Jen - and Alexis at the front desk! Our family loves you all.
Judy Potter-Modglin on Facebook

7 months ago

08/20/2019, 01:16 AM
WONDERFUL group, absolutely the BEST in town. Each of them are so caring and really care about you. Love them all!
Lindsey Hanthorn on Facebook

8 months ago

08/15/2019, 06:24 AM
I would drive or fly all the way from oregon if I had the choice to have their care!!!
Brie Ott on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2019, 02:30 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Jen! 💆🏼‍♀️
Jared Palmer on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 05:13 AM
Great place, great doctors, great atmosphere!!!
Tami Baird Bowen on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 04:45 AM
Had my first visit today. Dr Katie and staff are amazing. I know that she will help heal my whole self. Thank you so much for such a wonderful healing gift you provide.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.