Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bread and Circuses

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
69 reviews
|American|Seattle, WA 98134

4700 Ohio Ave S, Seattle, WA 98134

(206) 747-7041

http://www.eatbreadandcircuses.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(19) · American

16510 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-4433
4.8
(513) · American

2715 6th Ave

(253) 327-1862

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(319) · Restaurants

5609 Corson Ave S

(206) 762-3330
4.7
(382) · Restaurants

611 Summit Ave E

(206) 420-2238

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(486) · American

139 W Alder St

(360) 683-4321
4.7
(502) · American

12432 WA-99 # 65

(425) 710-0130
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
69 reviews
534
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Syd Suntha review for Bread and Circuses
Syd Suntha on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2016, 06:11 AM
Sean Bendickson review for Bread and Circuses
Sean Bendickson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 03:44 AM
Parked in front of the Ridgecrest in Shoreline. These guys hit the spot.
Marla Rosenberg review for Bread and Circuses
Marla Rosenberg on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2016, 09:15 AM
Oh my! So, we were going to the Crest and needed a quick bite. We were directed to this food truck which was parked right in front of a great little public house. Best burger I ever have eaten. Seriously. And I've eaten quite a few. I think I'm going to start following this truck around town!!!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Akshaya Iyengar review for Bread and Circuses
Akshaya Iyengar on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2015, 07:11 AM
The Spinach Paneer Quesadilla is fantastic!! Totally recommend it specially for vegetarian folks who like paneer.
Julie Giarratano review for Bread and Circuses
Julie Giarratano on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2015, 11:07 AM
This is the best and most unique food that I've ever had from a food truck!
BBrittan OOliberos review for Bread and Circuses
BBrittan OOliberos on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2015, 09:41 AM
I had the Slammin Salmon....soooo yummy! I'm huntin this truck down for the pork sandwich next.
Dave Cheney review for Bread and Circuses
Dave Cheney on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2015, 08:22 AM
Dominick Ricevuto review for Bread and Circuses
Dominick Ricevuto on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2015, 15:16 PM
Circus burger with bacon. A+.
Ashley Duncan review for Bread and Circuses
Ashley Duncan on Facebook

7 years ago

05/15/2015, 17:32 PM
Nothing but rave reviews from our company lunch catered by Bread and Circuses! Already fielding requests for you to come back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.