Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bread and Circuses

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
69 reviews
|American|Seattle, WA 98134

4700 Ohio Ave S, Seattle, WA 98134

(206) 747-7041

http://www.eatbreadandcircuses.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(19) · American

16510 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-4433

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(513) · American

2715 6th Ave

(253) 327-1862

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(319) · Restaurants

5609 Corson Ave S

(206) 762-3330
4.7
(382) · Restaurants

611 Summit Ave E

(206) 420-2238

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(486) · American

139 W Alder St

(360) 683-4321
4.7
(502) · American

12432 WA-99 # 65

(425) 710-0130
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
69 reviews
534
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Grainger review for Bread and Circuses
James Grainger on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 10:15 AM
The burger and bacon were very burnt. I was also sick within the first hour of eating it. $17 is over priced for that poor quality.
Respond to negative reviews
David Kerr review for Bread and Circuses
David Kerr on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 05:37 AM
The circus burger tastes great. For 10 bucks its a bit small and comes with no sides but I will keep coming back for sure.
Katharine Andrews review for Bread and Circuses
Katharine Andrews on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 03:17 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Ian Reandeau review for Bread and Circuses
Ian Reandeau on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 04:18 AM
Chrissy Hiblar review for Bread and Circuses
Chrissy Hiblar on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2016, 17:59 PM
I could live off thier fried brussel sprout ceasar salad. SO GOOD!
Rachel Allen review for Bread and Circuses
Rachel Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2016, 04:13 AM
We just tried your food for the first time at our friends wedding reception and everything was so yummy! We had the circus burger and the chicken tacos and both far exceeded my expectations!
Brian Dohms review for Bread and Circuses
Brian Dohms on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2016, 15:57 PM
The Brussel sprout ceaser is the best I've had in a while, mind blown.
Leslie Anne Logan review for Bread and Circuses
Leslie Anne Logan on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2016, 06:21 AM
Really good. Brussel sprout ceasar is great. Careful of the beer cheese fries, good but hidden spicy I wasn't expecting
Syd Suntha review for Bread and Circuses
Syd Suntha on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2016, 17:43 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.