Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brave Beauty Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Spas|San Diego, CA 92101 United States

1550 Front St #19, Suite 19, San Diego, CA 92101 United States

(925) 858-5445

https://bravebeautyspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Spas

5650 El Camino Real Suite 230

(760) 438-4600
5.0
(70) · Wellness

1553 Simpson Way

(760) 484-2009
5.0
(12) · Spas

1111 Fort Stockton Dr

(619) 737-2352

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

4685 33rd St

(619) 800-6183
5.0
(11) · Spas

147 W Glaucus St

(619) 823-2037
5.0
(17) · Wellness

521 Grape Street

(619) 255-0907
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carla DeSantis review for Brave Beauty Spa
Carla DeSantis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 08:00 AM
Amazing!! Christiana does fantastic lashes!!! All of her services are great and well priced! Plus she is super sweet and very professional.
Lisa Marie Norris review for Brave Beauty Spa
Lisa Marie Norris on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 08:00 AM
Monique Padilla review for Brave Beauty Spa
Monique Padilla on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2018, 04:13 AM
I had a wonderful facial! I was extremely informed of the process and given a customized treatment meant for what I needed. Christiana was very thorough and knowledgeable. I can’t wait to go back and continue to see my skin transform and improve.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Amber Kson review for Brave Beauty Spa
Amber Kson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 10:39 AM
The best. Period. I loved my entire experience at your salon! Thank you!
Madison Marie review for Brave Beauty Spa
Madison Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2017, 15:02 PM
I will never go anywhere else again! I have sensitive skin and am prone to ingrowns and the brazilian facial has been a game changer!
Kat Tankseven review for Brave Beauty Spa
Kat Tankseven on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2016, 04:38 AM
I have been getting my lashes done for years and Christiana is the best of the best of the best I have ever had! She is so talented and gentle. My lashes look so great both my fiancé and I love them! She is also super sweet!
Cathy Zuniga review for Brave Beauty Spa
Cathy Zuniga on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2016, 14:56 PM
I was very well attended to and services were priced well for the area and quality of products used. Can't wait for my next treatment.
Brittney Waddles review for Brave Beauty Spa
Brittney Waddles on Facebook

8 years ago

02/24/2015, 17:23 PM
Gwen Stone review for Brave Beauty Spa
Gwen Stone on Facebook

8 years ago

11/11/2014, 21:54 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.