Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Braun Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
40 reviews
|Chiropractors|Uniontown, PA 15401 United States

105 Bierer Ln, Uniontown, PA 15401 United States

(724) 439-1088

http://www.braunchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2000 Tower Way

(724) 600-7248
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

6000 Steubenville Pike

(412) 722-1595
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2924 McKelvey Extension Road

(412) 723-2735
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

469 Freeport Rd

(412) 517-8436
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

7575 Saltsburg Rd

(412) 795-2900
5.0
(361) · Healthcare

5168 Campbells Run Rd

(412) 787-3320
About

Braun Chiropractic is locally owned and operated by Drs. Evan Braun and Angela Dy. Their office is multi-disciplinary, specializing in holistic healthcare. They are the premier Graston, Active Release Technique and Kinesio Tape clinic. They also feature Melissa Murtha LAc, who is one of the few state and nationally licensed acupuncturists in the area. Together, they provide treatment for sports-injury, pre and post-surgical rehabilitation, chronic-pain management and physical-health maintenance. They specialize in Graston Technique, Active Release Techniques, Kinesio Taping, chiropractic care and acupuncture. Braun Chiropractic has the distinction on being the only clinic in the area to offe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
40 reviews
536
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dineen Cecero review for Braun Chiropractic
Dineen Cecero on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 15:23 PM
Melissa was amazing, explaining everything asking lots of questions listening to me. she has a very calming vibe and was honest about what may or may not work. made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. definitely reccomend her if anyone is looking.
Kelley Martin Upole review for Braun Chiropractic
Kelley Martin Upole on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2019, 02:14 AM
Drs. Braun are excellent in caring for their patients. They listen and build your care plan around your needs. I would recommend them for any type of muscle, tendon, and ligament injury...their sports injury type care is top notch!!
Doug Gilliland review for Braun Chiropractic
Doug Gilliland on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2018, 00:23 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Margaret Ann Shoenberger Hoffman review for Braun Chiropractic
Margaret Ann Shoenberger Hoffman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2018, 00:50 AM
Today was my second visit with the Brauns. They are a great team. I really like that their treatment echoes the advise from my trainers from CrossFit U'town, Jason and Star. When you are getting a consistent message it is reassuring. They know how important my training is to me and are doing what they can to get me back 100% quickly.
Business Response:

😘

James Longworth Jr. review for Braun Chiropractic
James Longworth Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:38 AM
This was my first appointment with a chiropractor ever and I'm glad it was at Braun Chiropractic. They made me feel at ease despite my nervousness, and I felt so much better after my appointment. I would recommend them to everybody I know.
Business Response:

Thank you James! Glad to hear you're feeling better. Go Browns!

Cindy Frankenberry review for Braun Chiropractic
Cindy Frankenberry on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2017, 01:27 AM
I go to see Melissa for acupuncture! She is amazing! I always feel better as soon as I get up from the table!
John Starkey review for Braun Chiropractic
John Starkey on Facebook

6 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:00 AM
Lisa Neptune review for Braun Chiropractic
Lisa Neptune on Facebook

6 years ago

05/27/2017, 01:22 AM
Terri Baker review for Braun Chiropractic
Terri Baker on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2017, 02:05 AM
Super friendly, personable people with ALL THE SKILLS, hand-work, and knowledge to get you back to functioning 100%!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.