Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Branley Electrical Service Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Generator Installation/Repair|Elon, NC 27244

1824 Chandler St, Elon, NC 27244

(336) 538-9953

http://branleyelectricalservice.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(17) · Home Services

356 Wilmot Dr

(919) 523-0561
About

Licensed and Insured Electrical Contractors Free Estimates Outstanding Service ReferralsFair Honest Good Communication Skills Clean Affordable

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa G. on BBB

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 01:13 AM
Jim B****** installed a ceiling fan in my living room with a vaulted ceiling and repaired several electrical issues with the original wiring. He was thorough, professional, timely, and reasonably priced. I will call again whenever an electrician is needed.
Todd T. on BBB

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 06:06 AM
Professional, quick to respond, does high quality work and goes the extra mile. I will call again.
Michael M. on BBB

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 03:33 AM
Absolutely the most polite and professional I have worked with. I use Branley for anything and everything electrical.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Teny K. on BBB

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 04:54 AM
Our house is about 20 years old with defects in wiring believed originated from the builder. About 4 years ago we had [**] come to fix some of these issues and change out light switches & outlets to give a more contemporary look. He & apprentice installed outlets upside down & not flush. In addition to not correcting existing wiring issues, they added some new problems such as exterior coach light that could never be turned off and 2 & 3 way switches that now behaved differently or not at all. They didn't clean up after themselves and I couldn't wait for them to be gone. Jim came out & fixed all errors due to builder & [**], installed 2 new fixtures, & also got exterior lighting and landscape lighting working again and was very kind despite having items added to existing work list. We expected him to take a couple of days to complete and that's exactly what it took. He arrived and didn't waste a moment of our time or his by engaging in unrelated conversation or endearing himself to the dog. Almost all discussion was about our electrical issues, saving money, & halogen lighting. If he created any dust or mess he cleaned it up immediately and was mindful that he was in our home. He relabeled our breaker panel so it accurately described areas of the house. We waited a long time to find a person who cares about our home, loves his work, and is completely knowledgeable and skilled. We were impressed even when we received his invoice! Unlike others, Jim had itemized everything rather than simply invoicing for a lump sum. That way we'll be able to remember what work actually was done and in what area of the house.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.