Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Branley Electrical Service Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Generator Installation/Repair|Elon, NC 27244

1824 Chandler St, Elon, NC 27244

(336) 538-9953

http://branleyelectricalservice.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(17) · Home Services

356 Wilmot Dr

(919) 523-0561

2 people are looking at this business

About

Licensed and Insured Electrical Contractors Free Estimates Outstanding Service ReferralsFair Honest Good Communication Skills Clean Affordable

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenn F on BBB

2 months ago

06/06/2021, 03:29 AM
Branley Electrical Service provides the best service of any type I have solicited for my home repairs going back approximately ten years. Mr. Branley is very polite, knowledgeable and punctual. His pricing is fair, his work is solid, and he is trustworthy. I do not feel the need to call for competitive bids based on Mr. Bradley's past performance on jobs at my home. I know I will receive the best service, and a fair price for his work. It's a pleasure and a relief to have Branley Electrical Service on the job!
Linda H on BBB

3 months ago

05/11/2021, 01:54 AM
Branley Electrical gave prompt, knowledgeable, affordable service. I highly recommend this company for any electrical work needed.
Alicia C on BBB

a year ago

04/30/2020, 10:43 AM
Mr B****** immediately returned our call and came out within about an hour. (By comparison: Another company we tried still hasn’t even called us back, two days later.) He very helpfully learned what he could first by asking questions via phone, then was properly masked etc for COVID precautions when he arrived (as were we). He explained everything he was doing, fixed the problem, and followed up. His fee seemed reasonable and invoice was broken down to show exactly what he’d done. We’ll definitely be calling him for future work.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Robert S on BBB

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 00:14 AM
I never think about using anyone else. I've used him three times for residential work and he's been professional, affordable and reliable. I've already asked him for more work and will continue to use him for years to come i'm sure.
Richard F on BBB

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 01:03 AM
The work was done better than I expected. Price was in a range I had hoped for and clean up was complete. I would call again and give his name if asked.
Jim B on BBB

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 18:35 PM
Jim B installed several recessed lights and installed a ceiling fan for us. He was on time an did a outstanding job for us. He explained what he was going to do and answered al of our questions, If I have more electrical work that needs to be done I would not hesitate to call Jim. I highly recommend him.
Jack H on BBB

2 years ago

05/05/2019, 02:48 AM
I sought out the services of Jim B****** after a building contractor, who had expertly modified my kitchen cabinet to accommodate a free-standing stove in place of a drop-in model, caused the loss of electrical power to lights and plug outlets on the same circuit as the one for the new kitchen light fixture that I had asked him to install. This building contractor, despite spending eight hours over a weekend, was unsuccessful in resolving the problem, and I decided to turn to Branley Electrical Service, Truly a "master" electrician, Jim B****** advertised himself as one who likes solving electrical system mysteries, and I was willing to contract him and pay the additional cost for his not-insignificant driving times between Elon to Chapel Hill, where I live. Methodical and scrupulous, Jim B****** first examined the wiring in five electrical boxes (ones for the new kitchen light fixture and those for affected light switches on the circuit) and then turned his attention to the power lines in the attic and noted that a disfunctional ventilation fan, still on the same circuit, had had its wiring twisted so tightly together that it had snapped apart. Jim B****** also noted two instances of electrical boxes that were not properly grounded, and other lapses of electrical installation that were not up to code and potential hazards for electrical fires. As such, given his thoroughness and conscientiousness, as well as his competitive hourly rates, I offer my highest recommendation to Jim B******.
Rick R on BBB

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 07:54 AM
Jim and his helper came and installed a Generator Hookup on the outside of our home. He and his helper were on time and completed the work as agreed upon. He has the best of manners and great workmanship. We loved the way that he cleaned up behind him and did not leave any messes for us to clean up, like other contractors. We will call him again.
Cheryl C on BBB

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 08:07 AM
Mr. B****** has done several jobs for our Homeowners Associations. He comes quickly and does a great job for reasonable fees. We highly recommend him. Waterbury Homeowners Association and Wake Bridge Homeowners Association
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.