Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brank Adam S MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Lincoln, NE 68516

4501 S 70th St #130, Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 484-4940

https://www.chihealth.com/clinic/locations/east-lincoln.html

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Doctors

4239 Farnam St # 301

(402) 552-3040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

5500 Pine Lake Rd

(402) 489-8888
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

111 S 90th St

(402) 397-9800
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

601 N 30th St

(402) 449-4590
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

8074 South 84th Street

(402) 717-9500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Radiology

1120 N 103rd Plaza

(402) 391-5055
About

Dr. Brank earned his medical degree from the University of Florida college of Medicine, where he completed his residency. He earned his Ph.D. with a focus in biochemistry and molecular biology from the University of Nebraska Medical Center and has be...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Williams review for Brank Adam S MD
Kim Williams on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 01:16 AM
Dr Brank is always very attentive to my symptoms and goes above and beyond to take care of my well being. He is not rushed and his nurses are excellent. Highly recommend!
Anonymous review for Brank Adam S MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 03:09 AM
Excellent
JM review for Brank Adam S MD
JM on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 05:19 AM
This is only the second time I have seen Dr. Brank, but I have to say that he is one of the best doctors I have ever had. He is so calming, thorough and knowledgeable, never makes you feel rushed and genuinely cares about you. Coming to his practice was the best move I could have ever made!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Ileana Burns review for Brank Adam S MD
Ileana Burns on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 14:22 PM
In choosing Dr. Brank I looked at his Medical school profile and internship.Was quite impressed with his Curriculum Vitae, which included a PHD in molecular biology and biochemistry.This indicated to me that he did research, and decided to try him as our primary doctor.On my first visit with him I was amazed at the interest and attention he gave me.Nothing was rushed, and while talking he had all my data in front of him.I truly recommend him with highest praise.
Jeri D. review for Brank Adam S MD
Jeri D. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 22:03 PM
Love Dr. Brank, He listens, he communicates well, he tells me what my options are and his approach is usually conservative in trying the least invasive alternative. He is up-to-date and skilled!
Elizabeth Meyer review for Brank Adam S MD
Elizabeth Meyer on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 17:10 PM
I adore Dr. Brank; he is thorough, patient and treats his patients with respect. I admire his medical knowledge and his people skills: a great combination for a physician.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.