Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bradshaws Auto Service LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
63 reviews
|Auto Repair|Chesapeake, VA 23324

1008 Yager Court, Chesapeake, VA 23324

(757) 545-8080

https://www.acdelco.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

376 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-6589
5.0
(58) · Automotive

507 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-0321
5.0
(10) · Automotive

4914 Bainbridge Blvd

(757) 543-0690

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

928 Business Park Dr

(757) 424-2014
5.0
(10) · Oil Change Stations

5288 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 671-1676

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2428 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 340-0877

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are an Independent Automotive Service Center featuring quality ACDelco Parts. We offer vehicle maintenance, service & repair. Feel free to call or come by our location anytime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
63 reviews
553
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Bradshaws Auto Service LLC
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

05/12/2011, 02:56 AM
I started going to Tonys a couple years ago - since then, my 8 year old car never gives me problems. They work quickly, they are honest, they dont talk down to you, and are a community establishment. Their prices are fair and if they cant do it, they will find someone who will. I give them a 5 out of 5.
A Yahoo Local User review for Bradshaws Auto Service LLC
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

11/02/2010, 05:38 AM
This is the best garage in the metro area period. Best value, best service, expert repairs. There is a reason why people drive hundreds of miles to have their cars serviced at Tonys....Excellence!! Bravo Tony!
A Yahoo Local User review for Bradshaws Auto Service LLC
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/24/2009, 12:25 PM
Tony is a master mechanic whose honesty and commitment to his customers is rarely found these days. If you need an honest opinion by an expert for a fair price, go to Tonys Auto Service in Alexandria - it is the best in the Metro area by far. If, however, you want your hand held and to be treated like you are at the theater by a dishonest, clueless, and smiling scoundrel, find another another place - there are plenty of them.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
A Yahoo Local User review for Bradshaws Auto Service LLC
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

05/04/2009, 03:03 AM
Tonys Auto Service is top notch. They are honest and knowledgeable. I have taken my car there for 10 years. My parents have taken their cars there for 25 years and still do. Great place.
A Yahoo Local User review for Bradshaws Auto Service LLC
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

04/01/2009, 09:50 AM
I felt compelled to write about my recent experience at Tonys Auto. I brought my car in for, front brake repair, passenger side tie rod replacement and a steering alignment. The car was ready the same day and the price for all repairs was fair. I quickly realized however that the brakes were making a squeaking noise and the steering wheel was slightly out of alignment. I also experienced a major concern when my engine starting making extremely loud horrible engine combustion noises. I had the car towed back to Tonys that same week. I called to explain my problems and the next day the car was ready. It was determined that the engine noise was due to a loose spark plug.(nothing that Tony had worked on) The brake noise was fixed, the steering alignment corrected, and the spark plug issue repaired, all for only the cost of an oil change, which I had requested. The car now runs and feels as great as ever . What could have been an expensive and troubling experience turned out to have a happy ending. I believe that I was treated fairly and that they did the right thing. Thanks Tony.
A Yahoo Local User review for Bradshaws Auto Service LLC
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

02/11/2009, 09:49 AM
This is the best service station in the D.C. metro area. Best prices, best service and the most honest. I was told by another place my car would cost over \$1000 to fix. Tonys fixed it for under \$200. They are the best. Highly recommended.
A Yahoo Local User review for Bradshaws Auto Service LLC
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

09/12/2008, 14:40 PM
Wed used them for some time but before going away on a long trip we asked for a thorough check-up. They charged us for the work, but the car started malfunctioning afterwards. We returned and asked them to look into it, but they first claimed they couldnt find it. After I took time off work to come in and drive with them to show them the problem they claimed the next day that the problem had "gone away". It hadnt, as we found out during a long drive. We took it to another shop where they quickly diagnosed the problem. It appears that Tonys was charging us for work they werent doing. The spark plugs had never been replaced, the wiring was showing dry-rot, and the air intake cleaning they charged us for hadnt been done. Were never going back and may ask them to refund the money they charged us. Caveat emptor.
A Yahoo Local User review for Bradshaws Auto Service LLC
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

09/12/2008, 09:00 AM
Tonys keeps my old car running smoothly. Theyre not the least expensive option, but they do very good work at fair prices.
A Yahoo Local User review for Bradshaws Auto Service LLC
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

09/12/2008, 05:28 AM
Repeating the description from another reviewer. Classic car shop waiting room, with wood paneling, magazines, a gum ball machine. Sometimes hard to get anyone to smile there, but then, how friendly do you need to be.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.