Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bradshaws Auto Service LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
63 reviews
|Auto Repair|Chesapeake, VA 23324

1008 Yager Court, Chesapeake, VA 23324

(757) 545-8080

https://www.acdelco.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

376 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-6589
5.0
(58) · Automotive

507 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-0321
5.0
(10) · Automotive

4914 Bainbridge Blvd

(757) 543-0690

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

928 Business Park Dr

(757) 424-2014
5.0
(10) · Oil Change Stations

5288 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 671-1676

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2428 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 340-0877

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are an Independent Automotive Service Center featuring quality ACDelco Parts. We offer vehicle maintenance, service & repair. Feel free to call or come by our location anytime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
63 reviews
553
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Bradshaws Auto Service LLC
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/15/2013, 05:04 AM
2X4JMG3LBSOR3QWGHNNBBMS4VQ
A Yahoo Local User review for Bradshaws Auto Service LLC
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/08/2013, 14:25 PM
Free towing from the District to their shop. Alignments, inspections, and mysterious problems magically diagnosed and repaired. Simple, thorough explanations. Good prices, and respect for ladies. A passionate appreciation for the art of the automobile. Convenient location close to the Metro. Highly recommended.
A Yahoo Local User review for Bradshaws Auto Service LLC
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/04/2013, 07:52 AM
all around good work
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Yahoo Local User review for Bradshaws Auto Service LLC
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

01/16/2013, 02:19 AM
The shop is small but the service was really good. I will go back to them again when I need stuff done.
A Yahoo Local User review for Bradshaws Auto Service LLC
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/07/2012, 04:49 AM
Tony is a rare breed. Honest, trustworthy and knows more about all types of cars than anyone I have ever encountered. My wife took our VW Passat in after receiving the news from my dealer that we needed front and rear brakes and a new CV Joint. The price they quoted was unreal and the car only had 40k on it. Tony not only pointed out that I only needed rear breaks but also said the V Boot was fine and even got it inspected!! Unlike the dealer they choose the honest approach above the make money anyway you can approach . These guys take care of you like you would your own family...They have a customer for life.
A Yahoo Local User review for Bradshaws Auto Service LLC
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/29/2012, 13:51 PM
A rare find!. Jerry, Ed, Andrew and Tony s repair team are superb!! It s the way it should be; honest, professional, and they care about the customer s cost. WOW, what a concept. A rare find indeed. Thanks and bless you guys!
A Yahoo Local User review for Bradshaws Auto Service LLC
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/27/2012, 03:47 AM
These guys do a lot of work: hired cars, airport shuttles, buses, Bentleys and guys like me who live nearby. I go there because I can drop the car off and walk home but I have never gotten anything fishy from them. They have even refused to do work when I had a symptom that wasn t worth worrying about. They have taken care of my Saturn for years and gave a thumbs-up to the used Acura I just bought, saying it should provide me years of inexpensive driving.
A Yahoo Local User review for Bradshaws Auto Service LLC
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/19/2012, 12:07 PM
This is the best garage in the metro area period. Best value, best service, expert repairs. There is a reason why people drive hundreds of miles to have their cars serviced at Tony s....Excellence!! Bravo Tony!
A Yahoo Local User review for Bradshaws Auto Service LLC
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/30/2012, 10:11 AM
I will never take my vehicle to Tony s again. I trusted the reviews of Tony s on Yelp (and AAA) and unfortunately it ended up costing me.OVERPRICED - My first trip to Tony s - I had a leaky hose, easy repair, but considering I don t have a garage to do the work myself (like most people in the area) I took it to Tony s to fix the leak and conduct a routine maintenance check. To my surprise, while fixing the hose, their mechanics found a number of things in need of repair - my power steering, brakes, O2 sensors, air bag sensors.. the list goes on. I trusted the reviews, and hoped the work would be done right. I paid the \$1100.00 repair bill for ONLY power steering and brake repair, and ended up do the rest of the repair work (another \$1000+) myself for \$115.00 UNSAFE - When I got the car back, the mechanics failed to bleed my brakes. Which meant the first stop I attempted to make nearly didn t happen and I landed in the middle of on coming traffic. Obviously, I returned the car to have the brakes worked on again, at no cost, gee thanks.CROOKED- Again, I took my car to Tony s for AC repair. As a returning customer I thought perhaps Tony s would inspect the vehicle and could be trusted. WRONG. I was told a laundry list of problems, with a repair total of \$1200.00 (for a \$300.00 part). Their explanation was full of blatant lies. And after not agreeing to their repairs I was charged \$100.00 for them to repair things I never consented to.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.