Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bradshaws Auto Service LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
61 reviews
|Auto Repair|Chesapeake, VA 23324

1008 Yager Court, Chesapeake, VA 23324

(757) 545-8080

https://www.acdelco.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

376 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-6589
5.0
(58) · Automotive

507 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-0321
5.0
(10) · Automotive

4914 Bainbridge Blvd

(757) 543-0690
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

928 Business Park Dr

(757) 424-2014

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Oil Change Stations

5288 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 671-1676

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2428 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 340-0877

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are an Independent Automotive Service Center featuring quality ACDelco Parts. We offer vehicle maintenance, service & repair. Feel free to call or come by our location anytime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
61 reviews
552
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chandra Collings review for Bradshaws Auto Service LLC
Chandra Collings on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2021, 13:14 PM
They are awesome and always make sure your taken care of. They don't screw you over.
James Einspahr review for Bradshaws Auto Service LLC
James Einspahr on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 13:18 PM
Terry rocks never did me wrong and always honest with me
James Einspahr review for Bradshaws Auto Service LLC
James Einspahr on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 07:28 AM
Terry rocks never did me wrong and always honest with me
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Beau Nutwell review for Bradshaws Auto Service LLC
Beau Nutwell on Facebook

8 years ago

11/17/2013, 00:30 AM
Crystal Funderburk review for Bradshaws Auto Service LLC
Crystal Funderburk on Facebook

8 years ago

09/30/2013, 13:29 PM
Robin Hotchkin Warren review for Bradshaws Auto Service LLC
Robin Hotchkin Warren on Facebook

8 years ago

07/25/2013, 01:04 AM
A Yahoo Local User review for Bradshaws Auto Service LLC
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/09/2013, 02:47 AM
Tony s serviced my older truck when I had transmission problems. They accurately diagnosed the problem and did not try to pad the bill with extra (and unnecessary) work. The labor costs were fair and although they did charge for the diagnostic work the total bill was reasonable. They took my car in that morning and had it ready to pick up several hours later. I will take my vehicle back again.
A Yahoo Local User review for Bradshaws Auto Service LLC
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/01/2013, 01:15 AM
Tony s keep my car alive LOL. Driving today cause of them.
A Yahoo Local User review for Bradshaws Auto Service LLC
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/25/2013, 06:04 AM
Needed the VA inspection on a car from 96 that I wasn t interested in sinking a lot of money in. The dealership came up with a laundry-list of things, at \$2000+. Mind you, I had just had a lot of work done out of state before moving to VA, so I didn t buy it. Took it to Tony s as recommended by a friend.. I needed a new light bulb. Done. Definitely going to be my car place as long as I live in the area.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.