Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brad's Auto Sales Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
43 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lafayette, LA 70501

430 Huval St, Lafayette, LA 70501

(337) 237-7028

http://bradsqualityautosales.com

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

227 Fallis Rd

(337) 886-2911
4.9
(1142) · Car Dealers

1401 Surrey St

(337) 769-2690
4.8
(1400) · Used Car Dealers

6302

(337) 988-1960

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(13) · Used Car Dealers

100 Kentwood Dr

(337) 896-3992

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
43 reviews
529
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Traylor Perry on Facebook

8 months ago

06/25/2020, 19:14 PM
Great place to buy a car- They shoot you straight with a smile - very accommodating- when things go wrong and they sometimes do - they will bend over backwards to help Pleasure to do business with
Shirley Malveaux on Facebook

8 months ago

06/20/2020, 10:46 AM
I have purchase all my vehicles for myself and my son from Brad's Auto Sales over the past 20 years. I have not had any major issues with any of my cars. I currently have an Acura with a great motor. I recommend this business if you are looking for a used car with a great motor.
Kaylin Alexander on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 10:02 AM
extremely helpful and fast! i remember going to them for my first car over 10 years ago.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Keith Gallien on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 02:15 AM
This is a honest and legit person I purchase a vehicle from Brad and I would recommend you go see him.
Emilio Octavia Soprano on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 06:44 AM
Awesome service great cars for reasonable prices !
Brandon Dargin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 02:01 AM
Brad’s is the spot to shop. Second vehicle purchased with them and its always on point . Thanks for the excellent service.
Alysia Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 01:01 AM
They went above and beyond to make sure my baby car was safe. Thank you
Danielle Alexis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2018, 01:31 AM
Appollonia Shae Jack on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 00:22 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.