Logo White
Watch Demo

Bradley's Chocolate

Own this business?
4.8
136 reviews
|Restaurants|Knoxville, TN 37923

141 N Peters Rd, Knoxville, TN 37923

(865) 694-0400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bradley's is located at 146 N Peters Rd, Knoxville, TN. This business specializes in Candy & Sweets and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
136 reviews
5106
  
411
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 48 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Taylor on Facebook

2 months ago

09/13/2019, 06:32 AM
Great fun pace to hang out with friends. And eat chocolate!
Connie Vandagriff Coleman on Facebook

3 months ago

08/26/2019, 03:08 AM
Absolutely love this store and the truth they are built upon.
Kim Myers on Facebook

3 months ago

08/20/2019, 07:08 AM
i love this store. you will be very hard pressed to go anywhere else in knoxville and find nicer people, better chocolate and nicer gifts all for a fabulous price.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Cynthia Cunningham on Facebook

4 months ago

07/17/2019, 10:33 AM
Every visit to Tennessee must include a trip to Bradley’s to stock up. I’ve been delivering these treats to friends since the year they opened. Of course, I might have “sampled” a few items myself. For our family it’s more than a store. It’s a tradition.
Kathy L Roper on Facebook

5 months ago

06/13/2019, 10:21 AM
everything I have tried from there is so good, made with love and it all just makes me smile. smile real BIG! 😁
Josh Hempstead on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 04:50 AM
One of the nicest, most pleasant shopping experiences I have ever had. Even though they were packed to the wall and full of customers wanting their attention, everyone was so nice and full of joy. I will highly recommend this place to everyone! Thank you for such an amazing experience. Bought this beautiful tree! 🙏🏼🎄😊
April J. McDonnell on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 13:12 PM
Honestly, my favorite store in all Knoxville. Everyone makes you feel like family. The sweetest, kindest staff, not to mention all the goodies and homemade chocolate candies galore!!!!
Judy Overholt Wheeler on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 02:20 AM
Bright and cheery. Supports Knoxville. Friendly place.
Kerri Thompson Sapp on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2018, 07:57 AM
We were just at Bradley’s for their Halloween event... not only is this store amazing and full of so much great finds, they went out of their way to make our youngest daughters experience special. She has a dairy allergy and while our other littles got the delicious milk chocolate toffee sample, milk chocolate football and chocolate covered Oreo... she was unable so we went to buy her something dairy free. Instead, the lovely lady at the chocolate counter gave her her own goodies and she was absolutely thrilled! Thank you Bradley’s for making her day!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.