Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bradley Cecil A MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
16 reviews
|Psychiatrists|San Jose, CA 95124 United States

2512 Samaritan Ct, San Jose, CA 95124 United States

(408) 358-3663

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

51 E Campbell Ave #170

(408) 235-0188
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

636 Middlefield Rd

(650) 853-1020
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1819 Union St

(415) 567-5684
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1605 W El Camino Real Suite 201

(650) 350-2100
5.0
(8) · Psychiatrists

5890 Stoneridge Dr

(925) 425-0191
5.0
(13) · Psychiatrists

2660 Solace Pl Suite A

(650) 209-8818
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
16 reviews
56
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Bradley Cecil A MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

01/21/2018, 16:09 PM
Don’t GO TO THIS MONSTER. I was admitted to Good Samaritan Hospital because I was extremely suicidal,also dealing with anorexia and before coming I took 20 laxatives. Dr Bradley met me in the hospital and instantly started yelling at me note I’ve been to this hospital before. He began yelling at me and told me I’m a HELPLESS CAUSE, that I burn my bridges everywhere I go. (When he doesn’t know me) that I was crying wolf and he knew I wasn’t going to commit suicide and told me he would be discharging me even thought I took 20 laxatives and I was so unstable. I told him I had a bottle of Ativan in my car and I was going to take it but he still discharged me and said I was a waste of time, and resources. Oh and to help with my eating he gave me a name of a once a month group for OVER EATERS! Knowing I was Anorexic starving my self for over a month this was such an insult and beyond hurtful to someone going through anorexia. I began going hysterical to the nurses who knew I was unstable to go home and of course they got me a taxi to my car which had A BOTTLE OF AVIVAN IN IT. Which of course like I told him I took that whole bottle of 2mg pills and was sent to Standford hospital. HE NEEDS TO GET FIERED!! Im mad I took this long to actually do something because I could of lost my life because of him and I’m not letting him get away with this. And apparently he has done this before discharging patients that are suicidal.
Respond to negative reviews
Sandy review for Bradley Cecil A MD
Sandy on Wellness

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 14:55 PM
HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Sandy review for Bradley Cecil A MD
Sandy on Wellness

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 02:12 AM
HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Ash review for Bradley Cecil A MD
Ash on Wellness

9 years ago

02/14/2014, 13:13 PM
Was this psychiatrist's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Was this psychiatrist's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was! Did this psychiatrist leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! The provider was always present and attentive How would you compare this psychiatrist to others in his/her field that you have visited? There is no comparison! Did this psychiatrist have reasonable prices? Yes
KG review for Bradley Cecil A MD
KG on Wellness

10 years ago

08/01/2013, 01:27 AM
Dr Bradley is an excellent doctor. I had a very easy time making an appointment and had barely any wait in the waiting room. He was very thorough in my examination and has a great sense of humor. He made me very relaxed and comfortable during the process and truly seemed to care about my well being. I visited him for depression and addiction issues and he was able to give me very effective treatment and in less than a month I feel as good as new. He is a very knowledgable doctor and very trustworthy. I would like to thank Dr Bradley for his help and I would definitely recommend him to family or friends. If you are struggling with addiction issues or need to see a psychiatrist for any reason I urge you to go see Dr Bradley and you will not be disappointed. KG
Nurse review for Bradley Cecil A MD
Nurse on Wellness

10 years ago

03/16/2013, 08:53 AM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did this psychiatrist answer all your questions? Yes Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile
Anonymous review for Bradley Cecil A MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/14/2013, 15:24 PM
Was this psychiatrist's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Did this psychiatrist use excessive foul language? No Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? No, I didn't notice an odor Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood
Jaded review for Bradley Cecil A MD
Jaded on Wellness

10 years ago

03/05/2013, 16:00 PM
Dr. Ceci Bradley treated me HORRIBLY when I saw him. He acts like he "knows it all", and the patient has no brain of their own. He was rude, and when an simple inquiry was made, he took offense and acted like his "intelligence" was being questioned.. PAYING patients should be albe to ask simple questions so that they can understand what is going on. This man DOES NOT treat patients like they are human beings, he treats them like "I AM THE ALL-KNOWING ONE", and you are no one because I AM THE DOCTOR..... If you want to have your insurance pay someone who belittles you and is so threatened by a simple, nicely put inquity, then this is your "man", other than that, AVOID THIS MAN LIKE THE PLAGUE. He is very good at treating people like they are stupid and making them feel worse, which is something he is NOT supposed to be doing.....
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Bradley Cecil A MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/28/2012, 10:25 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Some were answered
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.