Logo White
Watch Demo

Bradco Kitchens & Baths

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90035

6011 W Pico Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90035

(323) 936-3457

http://bradcokitchen.com

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

512 East 6th Street

(714) 716-5993

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

380 E Colorado Blvd

(626) 564-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1425 W Foothill Blvd

(909) 981-4466
5.0
(2) · Other

13400 Artesia Blvd

(562) 921-0898
5.0
(1) · Other

1772 W Arrow Rte Apt 104

(909) 781-4419
5.0
(1) · Other

351 Hospital Rd Ste 201

(949) 646-7707
About

Bradco Kitchens and Baths: Los Angeles kitchen and bath showroom specializing in Green Remodels At Bradco, we manufacture our own green cabinets, environmentally friendly cabinets and formaldehyde free cabinets in a wide variety of styles, colors and woods. We also offer other green cabinets from the leading manufacturers in the industry. Our customers enjoy a vast selection of environmentally friendly cabinets from Bradco’s own manufacturing factory, as well as top line manufacturers in the US and overseas. To support the sales and servicing of our green cabinets in Los Angeles, our staff is fully trained and well versed to recommend the best suited environmentally friendly cabinets t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juanita W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/11/2014, 07:01 AM
They have the worst customer service of any company that I worked with during my home remodel. They don't provide any customer service after installation, so make sure you don't pay the full bill till you get a final look at everything. And forget about any customer service after your bill is paid.
Camille M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/19/2012, 08:38 AM
Bradco Gets the Job Done If you are ever looking for superior service and quality work, Bradco has it. I wanted to put new tiles in my kitchen because it was looking a little outdated and after researching a few sites, I ended up going with Bradco. After talking to the contractors and designers they worked with, it really helped me figure out the style I wanted my kitchen to portray.
Camille M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/19/2012, 01:32 AM
Bradco Gets the Job Done If you are ever looking for superior service and quality work, Bradco has it. I wanted to put new tiles in my kitchen because it was looking a little outdated and after researching a few sites, I ended up going with Bradco. After talking to the contractors and designers they worked with, it really helped me figure out the style I wanted my kitchen to portray. Through the whole process, I wasn't stressed out in the least bit. Bradco provided great customer service, being available to me at any time I had questions. Not to mention, the tiling of the kitchen floor was completed right on time. I am very pleased to say that the finished job looks better than I could have ever imagined, I definitely recommend Bradco to anyone who is looking for quality service.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Asoklen S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/05/2011, 04:35 AM
Kitchen Remodeling The quality of work was superior; much better than any other contractor because you have a shafran construction. The materials used were of high quality. The workmen were polite,knowledgeable and always explained in detail when you have any questions. Every aspect of this project was a pleasure and the finished results are fantastic. Shafran construction scheduled many project with kithchen remodeling.
KoreanStyles on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/22/2010, 08:10 AM
Best Kitchen and Bath Showroom in Los Angeles! – I have a lot of friends who are interior designers and this is one of my favorite spots to go with them on the weekends. What a great selection! Friendly Staff and deals when you mention YELP. Probably the Best Kitchen and Bath Showroom in Los Angeles. Keep up the good work Bradco!
Michael K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/01/2010, 06:58 AM
Satisfaction from concept to completion is guaranteed To all our loyal customers; I want to personally thank you for supporting Bradco Kitchens and Baths through good and not so good economic times. My customers are the heartbeat of our Business and we know that. If any of you ever feel the need to contact me for any reason please do so. It is my job to make sure that my customers are well taken care of and that their experience at Bradco Kitchens and Baths was a pleasant one. Sincerely, Michael Kienzl President and owner Bradco Kitchen & Baths 6011 W. Pico Blvd. Los Angeles CA 90035
Joe B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/27/2010, 08:12 AM
Bradco Kitchens & Baths has delivered what they promised We recently completed our Kitchen remodel with Bradco kitchens and we want to tell everyone that it was a pleasure do deal with them. From the owner Michael to all his staff we were never disappointed. Friends warned us that a remodel is always a stressful. Well, go to Bradco and they will prove you wrong. The price was right, their cabinetry is of high quality, everything was on time and budget. Thank you Bradco for the great kitchen you provided for us. Also special thanks to Eli from B&R Construction who managed the actual construction work and Ana our Designer for her diligent handholding.We love you guys.
John H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/27/2010, 06:44 AM
As good as it gets We had our kitchen done by Bradco some time ago. One of the drawers did not close properly anymore. I did not get to call them right away and when I called they where closed already so i could not talk to anyone in person, so I left a message on the general mailbox. It was on a Friday. I did not expect a call till the week after, but the next day in the morning we got a call from Michael the owner himself. He remembered who we were and assured us that he would send someone out to look at the problem. Already on Monday we got a scheduling call. One of their installers came out looked at the problem, the drawer was apparently off the track, fixed it and that was it. No charge, no hassle, no headache. These guys are great.
karen6248 on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/02/2010, 02:03 AM
Beautiful kitchen and baths/wonderful contractor! – It's been eight months since we gutted and remodeled a full kitchen, master bath, and powder room, plus assorted other changes to our home, and we couldn't be happier with the results. We even still love the contractor - and how many people can say that after a major remodel? Our successful experience started with a design consultation at Bradco to discuss ideas for a new kitchen. We had done a major remod on a previous home a few years ago and were still stinging with annoyance and disappointment at the workmanship and the impossibility of getting the job finished. Needless to say, we were gun-shy! The Bradco designer worked within our stated budget and never tried to "sell up." When choices were made to upgrade, the decision was always initiated by my husband or me. One thing that surprised and delighted us is that we spent significantly less money for this kitchen than we did with the other contractor, but the quality of materials and installation we got this time are far superior. We decided to have B&R, the contracting end of the Bradco "family" do our entire remodel, and there was never a moment's hesitation about the integrity or skill of each man who worked in our home. Although we weren't living there yet, the B&R men still attempted to keep the place as tidy as the circumstances would allow. Much to our surprise, Eli, Many, Julio, and all of the others involved in the construction management and on the job labor showed up when they said they would - again, quite remarkable in this field. We love using our kitchen and baths, and we still haven't gotten over admiring the results. Of course, like with any other venture such as this, there's been the occasional need to tweak or fix something. We've marveled at the speed of the response from both Bradco and B&R and the good cheer with which they approach any of our subsequent requests. And this is many months since the last invoice was paid in full. In re-reading what I've written I fear I must sound like a shill for the company. That couldn't be further from the truth. Rather, we just feel so grateful after our earlier remodel experience to have found an organization which does high quality work at reasonable prices, and with the follow through we all want when investing so much time, money, and effort into our homes.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.