Logo White
Watch Demo

Bozena Wrobel

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Healthcare|Los Angeles, CA 90033

1450 San Pablo St Suite 5100, Los Angeles, CA 90033

(323) 442-5790

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Dr. Prakash P. Amin, MD
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2211 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 587-2255

1 person is looking at this business

Blumenthal-Mcg Sally
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

823 Cathedral Drive, Aptos, CA 95003

(831) 685-4728

1 person is looking at this business

Corban Counseling
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11503 Sir Francis Drake Dr

(704) 560-8706

2 people are looking at this business

Georgia Sports and Pain Physicians
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4900 Ivey Rd NW Ste 810

(678) 324-7913
Roger S Lim Dds
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

430 S Garfield Ave

(626) 284-6626
Daniel Grossman
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1580 Valencia St # 508

(415) 641-2140

1 person is looking at this business

About

Understanding patient's concerns, guiding patients through the options of treatment, providing the highest quality care based on current knowledge

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 27 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy on Healthgrades

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 01:23 AM
Dr. Wrobel performed my dad's surgery involving removal of nasal polyps. His was a severe case with polyps clogging the nasal passage and sinuses. He is a very sensitive patient and I am a very demanding family of the patient. My dad already had a surgery scheduled at another medical center but I made him go in for another consult with Dr. W. At the end of initial consult , we scheduled a surgery with Dr. W and cancelled the other one. Dr. W was thorough in her evaluations and gave realistic expectations. The surgery went without a glitch. Dr. W was very attentive throughout the whole post-op process.
Victoria Juarez on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/17/2018, 03:25 AM
I am forever grateful and Thankful to Dr. Wrobel for her care, kindness and for saving my life! Words or Thank YOU are not big enough for what she has done for my family and me. Thank YOU Dr. Wrobel for giving me my life back! God Bless Love Victoria J and family
anna on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 05:44 AM
Dr. Bozena B Wrobel is incredible Doctor/surgeon with so much compassionate and understanding for her patients. She"s at the top of her field, she's so confident, very knowledgeable. I'm very fortunate My ENT Doctor reffered me to Dr.Wrobel and told me "Dr.Wrobel is the best of the best". She did amazing job and helped me tremendously, I feel blessed to have been under her care during and after surgery. She changed my quality of my life immensely for the better!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
vazrik on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 05:09 AM
When I needed my second surgery on my sinuses, I found Dr. Wrobel. On my first visit she spent over two hours examining, talking with me, going over my records, and reexamining. Such a caring treatment and attention, that one rarely see from any doctor. I have received very personable and excellent treatment every time I visited her ever since my successful surgery in 2012. She is an exceptional surgeon, that my other doctors in the community speak so highly of her.
Paul W on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 03:53 AM
Dr Wrobel has been vital to my recovery from sinusitis and polyps. I lost my sense of smell and taste for two years, due to an immune disease. I saw the best doctors in Los Angeles. No one could help. Until I walked into Dr Wrobel’s practice. Surgeries later, I’m free of my issues.
I have a good friend who is an ENT, and after explaining the work that had been done to my sinuses, she wanted to see. So in her office, she scopes me. Her response “I couldn’t do this. Dr Wrobel is world class.”
Steve A. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 05:40 AM
Dr. Wrobel performed Endoscopic Sinus Surgery on me and I couldn't be happier with the results I obtained and the level of care I received. I have been 100% pain-free post-surgery. For the first time in 20 years, I can breathe through both nostrils. She is an excellent doctor who explains things very clearly. If you are looking for an ENT doc, you aren't going to find a better doc than Dr. Wrobel.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 02:27 AM
Dr. Wrobel was very thoughtful and respectful as part of my preoperative period.. After trying medication to see if my condition improved, she performed my surgery. Surgery was successful. She established expectations about the surgery and post operative treatment. Her bedside manner and understanding my concerns was excellent.
Elizabeth Aguilar on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 02:55 AM
Monique Kinney on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/12/2017, 05:07 AM
April 2016 I was diagnoses with a schwannoma tumor in the Pterygopalatine fossa. From what I have been told both the location and type of tumor I had was rare, so finding the right doctor was a challenge. I saw 7 doctors from San Diego to Los Angeles before I met Dr. Wrobel. I can't thank her enough for the amazing surgery she performed. Dr. Wrobel made me at ease in a difficult time in my life. If I had to do it all over again I would I pick Dr. wrobel every time she is the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.