Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boyer Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
228 reviews
|Chiropractors|Chambersburg, PA 17201

1988 Scotland Ave, Chambersburg, PA 17201

(717) 496-0074

https://www.boyerchiropracticpa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

19 N Market St

(717) 899-5686
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

5761 Spring Rd

(717) 582-7900
5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

2220 S George St Ste E1

(717) 741-4848
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

303 S 32nd St

(717) 761-2273
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

138 Weatherby Way

(717) 436-9017
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1024 Linglestown Rd

(717) 903-9421
About

At Boyer Chiropractic, we are committed to superior patient care and satisfaction through a comprehensive exam and evaluation so your best treatment plan can be implemented. From headaches and cervical pain to lower back pain and hip/leg pain, we want you to be pain free and functional. Our mission is wellness and the improvement of your quality of life. We go beyond just symptom relief; we find the cause of your problem and correct it. We work closely with Chambersburg Medical Associates (Amatul Khalid, MD and staff) and many other medical offices in Chambersburg, Shippensburg, and Greencastle, to provide the safest and most effective treatments possible. We participate with most insurances

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
228 reviews
5147
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
78 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sharon Shipp review for Boyer Chiropractic
Sharon Shipp on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 11:48 AM
The Boyer Chiropractic Team is very professional, helpful and compassionate.
Ellen Snyder review for Boyer Chiropractic
Ellen Snyder on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 07:49 AM
Dr Boyer has a clean office, friendly staff, and convenient location. His personal care and attention to your issues are refreshing. I appreciate the wide range of insurances that are accepted. Thank you for such great service. I can walk, sit and work without pain.
Kurt Wetzel review for Boyer Chiropractic
Kurt Wetzel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 12:55 PM
they only go as aggressive as you want. focus on main pain area and don't try to upsell. accurate and honest. sometimes it hurts before it helps. great crew.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
John Duffey review for Boyer Chiropractic
John Duffey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 09:04 AM
Friendly, professional and quality work; highly recommend. 5 out of 5!
Linda Lafferty review for Boyer Chiropractic
Linda Lafferty on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 09:45 AM
Dr Boyer provided fantastic care with explanations of what he was doing and why!
Chichkayen Berend review for Boyer Chiropractic
Chichkayen Berend on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 02:49 AM
The best in town ,friendly,you guys more then welcome to check him out I can’t complain tho 👍🏾
Gretchen Averill review for Boyer Chiropractic
Gretchen Averill on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 11:28 AM
Clean, friendly, competent
Chad Forsythe review for Boyer Chiropractic
Chad Forsythe on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 02:41 AM
Friendly staff and professionalism at Boyer Chiropractic. Dr. Boyer is very knowledgeable and will get you aligned properly.
Kim Doll Leydig review for Boyer Chiropractic
Kim Doll Leydig on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2020, 05:17 AM
I would recommend Dr. Boyer... he is very pleasant, wonderful bedside manner, very caring and wants to do what he can to help take care of your needs... he tells you what he is doing before he does it. If you want home to stop he will, if you want him to do more he will... he so really good at what he does... I never been to a chiropractor before, but I look forward to going back again.. he’s done a great job for me so far!!!! I highly recommend Dr. Boyer and his staff... they all make you feel welcome from the minute you walk in till the minute you leave the building... thank you all so much for being such a great staff and a great Chiropractor...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.