Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Box Elder Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
26 reviews
|Medical Centers|Brigham City, UT 84302

1050 S 500 W, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 695-2700

https://intermountainhealthcare.org/locations/box-elder-clinic/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

425 South Medical Drive

(385) 336-7777
4.8
(1169) · Medical Centers

2038 West 1900 South

(801) 773-4840
4.6
(2206) · Medical Centers

4650 Harrison Blvd

(801) 475-3000
4.6
(652) · Medical Centers

5740 Crestwood Dr

(801) 479-7771
4.3
(6) · Healthcare

970 South Medical Dr

(435) 695-2273
4.3
(1534) · Oncologist

5475 South 500 East

(801) 479-2111
About

Box Elder Clinic is located in Brigham City, UT and is part of a system of 22 hospitals and about 180 medical clinics operated by Intermountain Healthcare.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
26 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joanne Eddings Talbot review for Box Elder Clinic
Joanne Eddings Talbot on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 02:16 AM
We have had nothing but the utmost BEST care!! Will never go anywhere else!!
Dakota Whitaker review for Box Elder Clinic
Dakota Whitaker on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2016, 01:22 AM
I give it a two because I'm a little frustrated with the care I received.. I went in with some pretty horrible abdominal pain. After running a urine test and having x rays the dr told me he thought I was just constipated. (He did no blood work) He sent me home and instructed me to take miralax. Few hours later the pain was more intense, i ended up in the emergency room. After they ran a repeat urine test and BLOOD WORK it was clear to them that my abdominal pain was indeed pancreatitis!!!!
Heather Lane Munns review for Box Elder Clinic
Heather Lane Munns on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2016, 01:27 AM
We had a great experience tonight with the Instacare. Our 5 yr old busted his lip and they were so good with him!! They were quick and efficient without losing any kindness or compassion. We were thrilled with the care we received.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Natasha Vasquez review for Box Elder Clinic
Natasha Vasquez on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2016, 14:30 PM
Sarah Beth Fitzgerald review for Box Elder Clinic
Sarah Beth Fitzgerald on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2016, 05:03 AM
Sally Stocker review for Box Elder Clinic
Sally Stocker on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2016, 03:51 AM
Sondra Rollins review for Box Elder Clinic
Sondra Rollins on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2015, 01:31 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jolyn Krager review for Box Elder Clinic
Jolyn Krager on Facebook

7 years ago

07/20/2015, 01:30 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.