Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Box Elder Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
26 reviews
|Medical Centers|Brigham City, UT 84302

1050 S 500 W, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 695-2700

https://intermountainhealthcare.org/locations/box-elder-clinic/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

425 South Medical Drive

(385) 336-7777
4.8
(898) · Medical Centers

2038 West 1900 South

(801) 773-4840
4.7
(636) · Medical Centers

5740 Crestwood Dr

(801) 479-7771
4.6
(2167) · Medical Centers

4650 Harrison Blvd

(801) 475-3000
4.3
(6) · Healthcare

970 South Medical Dr

(435) 695-2273
4.3
(1479) · Oncologist

5475 South 500 East

(801) 479-2111

4 people are looking at this business

About

Box Elder Clinic is located in Brigham City, UT and is part of a system of 22 hospitals and about 180 medical clinics operated by Intermountain Healthcare.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
26 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Bair review for Box Elder Clinic
Amanda Bair on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 01:32 AM
I do not recommend going when Dr. Global is working. Every single time we have seen her, we have had issues from miss diagnosis of a huge fracture when is was very clear what was going on and the radiology report was very clear and now she diagnosed my son with something he didn't have and never called in the medicine she said she was going to. I refuse to go back unless I know she no longer works there. Which is a shame because the other providers have been great!
Reyna Quintero Baca review for Box Elder Clinic
Reyna Quintero Baca on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 02:04 AM
Took my sick daughter in just for the dr to tell me that it's a virus & he can't give her anything for it. As sick as she is my husband knew there was more to it so he took her in to see Dr Wilding & sure enough she had a sinus infection. He gave her meds for the infection + cough medicine. Not going back to this place again!
Respond to negative reviews
Shirley Whitman review for Box Elder Clinic
Shirley Whitman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 01:21 AM
So grateful to have an IHC presence in Brigham! It has been wonderful each time we have been there. The kindness and care is exceptional!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Stacie Lynn review for Box Elder Clinic
Stacie Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 03:05 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Lux Leishman review for Box Elder Clinic
Lux Leishman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 04:12 AM
Heather Labrum review for Box Elder Clinic
Heather Labrum on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 03:28 AM
Kendra Askeroth Morris review for Box Elder Clinic
Kendra Askeroth Morris on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:22 AM
Kelsey Andersen Burke review for Box Elder Clinic
Kelsey Andersen Burke on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2017, 04:57 AM
I was humiliated by a doctor at this clinic. All i can say is be careful who you trust to diagnose your children with something.
Respond to negative reviews
Jarom-Amber Jenks review for Box Elder Clinic
Jarom-Amber Jenks on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 05:02 AM
I am so grateful that Brigham City now has an IHC Instacare. The doctors, nurses, MA's, and all of the staff are so friendly and helpful. The Box Elder Clinic is wonderful! I needed IV fluids and it was too late to go to my doctors office. But they have been able to help me here and have been beyond great! They were just as wonderful the other times we have come here, a few times for stitches and a couple times for sick kids. If you are in need of care, I would highly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.