Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bowman Plains Self Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
174 reviews
|Self Storage|Frederick, MD 21703 United States

4601 Navistar Dr, Frederick, MD 21703 United States

(301) 668-1111

https://www.bowmanselfstorage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(147) · Consumer Services

4501 Fitch Ave

(410) 803-6919
5.0
(186) · Consumer Services

1240 Mt Olivet Rd NE

(202) 788-2978
5.0
(1) · Self Storage

3057 Nutley Street

(703) 665-3526
5.0
(3) · Self Storage

8422 Wellington Rd

(703) 335-6144
5.0
(2) · Self Storage

1990 Hanover Rd

(717) 334-6032
5.0
(599) · Consumer Services

5851 King Centre Dr

(703) 719-0703
About

Bowman Plains Self Storage Frederick MD provides storage for those that are moving, need extra space or are looking to re-organize. Our storage offers units with drive-up access to ensure the moving process goes as smoothly as possible. We offer protection plans to ease your state of mind because we know how important personal belongings can be. Bowman Plains Self Storage offers 24/7 access to your storage unit and online bill pay for your convenience. If you have any questions our on-site manager is an expert at storage and will deliver the experience you deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
174 reviews
5141
  
413
  
34
  
23
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Theresa Mattson review for Bowman Plains Self Storage
Theresa Mattson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2020, 10:44 AM
Exceptional customer service and extremely neat and clean facility!
Doug Wooster review for Bowman Plains Self Storage
Doug Wooster on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 01:45 AM
Costumer service is out standing and helpful. I didn’t catch the name of the lady on the phone but she was the nicest person I ever had the pleasure of working with. Thank you
Kathy Russell Wellman review for Bowman Plains Self Storage
Kathy Russell Wellman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 00:59 AM
Customer service is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Units are clean. Highly recommend Bowman storage for all your needs!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Annelisa Glidewell review for Bowman Plains Self Storage
Annelisa Glidewell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 00:37 AM
Best customer service I have received in a long time! Office staff was very professional, friendly, informative, and organized. Facility itself is very well kept/clean.
Lori Nichols Wooster review for Bowman Plains Self Storage
Lori Nichols Wooster on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 00:13 AM
Very helpful staff and knowledgeable great place.
Mary Kathryn Barry review for Bowman Plains Self Storage
Mary Kathryn Barry on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 02:18 AM
Super friendly and knowledgeable
Daniel Percell review for Bowman Plains Self Storage
Daniel Percell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 11:21 AM
Very good customer service. Very clean and maintained facility! Would give more stars if I could! 5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Marcia Tessier review for Bowman Plains Self Storage
Marcia Tessier on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 00:41 AM
I needed to find a storage facility that was reasonably priced and close to my home. The person on the phone was very nice and helped me with my rental. It seems to be very secure with a gate that opens & closes with a password. The unit I rented is very clean and I like how it has a little step up so that in case of bad weather, nothing gets wet! I would highly recommend Bowman Plains Self Storage to anyone!
Candice Robeson review for Bowman Plains Self Storage
Candice Robeson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2019, 02:44 AM
Affordable, 24hr access with gated security. they offer climate controlled units, outside units and camper/boat storage. The staff was always very friendly and helpful. Would store with them again in the future if I needed it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.