Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bowdle D Keven DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
185 reviews
|Dentists|Farragut, TN 37934

11232 West Point Drive, Ste B, Farragut, TN 37934

(865) 966-6711

https://dkevenbowdledds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300
5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250
5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121
5.0
(25) · Dental

527 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 977-7211
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745
About

Bowdle D Keven DDS is a Dentist facility at 11232 W Point Drive in Knoxville, TN. Services: Bowdle D Keven DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Knoxville, TN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Bowdle D Keven DDS at (865) 966-6711 to schedule an appointment in Knoxville, TN or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
185 reviews
5178
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chriss H. review for Bowdle D Keven DDS
Chriss H. on BirdEye

4 months ago

07/17/2021, 05:26 AM
Dr. Bowdle was so kind, first of all, to fit me into their schedule and then to alleviate my discomfort. His staff is so cheerful and the whole atmosphere in their office is warm and caring. It was the best experience I have had at any dental visit.
Keith Jeffords review for Bowdle D Keven DDS
Keith Jeffords on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 02:23 AM
Excellent clinician. Artistic. Perfectionist.
Melissa Rogers review for Bowdle D Keven DDS
Melissa Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 09:10 AM
I can't say enough great things about Keven and his staff. I am a new patient and was nervous since it had been way too long since I had been to a dentist. But, Keven and his staff were beyond nice and explained every single thing they were looking for or checking. They did a very thorough exam to check for various things. Both of my visits I was called back within 5 minutes after arriving, which has never happened anywhere else! Stellar hospitality! If you are looking for a new dentist, look no further!! ~ Melissa Rogers Rice
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Avery Petty review for Bowdle D Keven DDS
Avery Petty on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 04:43 AM
Keven and his staff have done a great job with me. They are very interested in the best interest of the patient. They do a fine job with dental implants as well and I would recommend them to anyone.
Valerie Wallace Kelly review for Bowdle D Keven DDS
Valerie Wallace Kelly on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 06:12 AM
Terri Hopkins review for Bowdle D Keven DDS
Terri Hopkins on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2016, 00:30 AM
Great office-all friendly, helpful, and knowledgable! Love them!
Valerie Eldridge Rule review for Bowdle D Keven DDS
Valerie Eldridge Rule on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 02:45 AM
Kevin Kelley review for Bowdle D Keven DDS
Kevin Kelley on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 02:42 AM
Best dentist I have ever been to. He has done a good bit of work on me and my boys.
JoAn Atkins Morris review for Bowdle D Keven DDS
JoAn Atkins Morris on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 01:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.