Logo White
Watch Demo

Bow Wow Meow Pet Grooming

Own this business?
4.6
124 reviews
|Consumer Services|Las Vegas, NV 89129

7121 W Craig Rd, Ste 104, Las Vegas, NV 89129

(702) 586-1095

http://www.bowwowmeowlv.com/home

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.9
(57) · Consumer Services

4800 E Bonanza Rd #6

(702) 848-0691

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(147) · Pet Groomers

1000 N Green Valley Pkwy #220

(702) 796-5858

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(221) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
4.8
(157) · Consumer Services
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
124 reviews
595
  
49
  
35
  
22
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.5Google
  • 41 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kennedy Traveller on Facebook

3 months ago

05/12/2020, 01:36 AM
We LOVE them!! They did such an amazing job on our little Bailey!! We were nervous at first because this was his first time! But he came out not wanting to leave. They were so kind and made him and us feel super comfortable!! Definitely recommend them! They are awesome!❤️❤️
Gay Connolly-Oku on Facebook

3 months ago

04/28/2020, 17:25 PM
Toni has been our groomer. Rodger Dodger becomes jealous if she is loving on someone other than him. I believe we have have been customers for nearly ten years. Not one complaint! Only Ever Positive!
Allycia Whitman Murphy on Facebook

4 months ago

04/18/2020, 21:54 PM
Our scaredy cat ridgeback hates getting his nails trimmed. We stopped by and had curbside service. The groomer was amazing and quick. She trimmed his nails the best of anyone and used a dremel to cut down on the pain and splitting. Phenomenal job, thank you so much! No more tap dancing 🕺
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Maria Valenza on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2019, 02:06 AM
Wendy and her staff are the best !! They treat your dogs like family. Using this groomer for 11 years and havent found one to compare !!! The cleanliness and love and grooms are tops !!! I cant say enough great things. 5 Star Plus.
Gail Van Luit on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2019, 01:18 AM
They take great care of my Apollo. He gets so excited when I tell him that he's going to see Wendy.
Marlena Fox Icenogle on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 19:29 PM
My cat Lilly came home so relaxed. I've never seen her like that. She felt so pampered.
Aprylmae Stufflebeam-Tsuneta on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 02:39 AM
Wendy and the rest of the team are amazing, I have a Himalayan female named Charlie and I like to have her cut all the way down to look like a short hair domestic kitty and Wendy is great with Charlie and she won’t press Charlie to do anything that isn’t going to make her happy.. I love that about them... 🐾🙏😍
Elba Araujo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 13:57 PM
The employee are very dedicated to make sure your pet gets the best treatment.
Amanda Dawson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 07:42 AM
There the best and have taken care of all my pups for many years! Thank u
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.