Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bow Wow Meow Pet Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
172 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89129 United States

7121 W Craig Rd, Ste 104, Las Vegas, NV 89129 United States

(702) 586-1095

http://www.bowwowmeowlv.com/home

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.8
(125) · Consumer Services

7181 N Hualapai Way

(702) 395-3647
4.8
(394) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
4.8
(13) · Pet Groomers

1716 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #120

(702) 566-2140
4.8
(58) · Consumer Services

3251 W Craig Rd

(702) 997-7271
4.7
(31) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
172 reviews
5128
  
413
  
36
  
23
  
115
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joni James review for Bow Wow Meow Pet Grooming
Joni James on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 08:13 AM
Simply the Best. 3 dogs and years later this is Lilly before and after...
Kennedy Traveller review for Bow Wow Meow Pet Grooming
Kennedy Traveller on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2020, 01:36 AM
We LOVE them!! They did such an amazing job on our little Bailey!! We were nervous at first because this was his first time! But he came out not wanting to leave. They were so kind and made him and us feel super comfortable!! Definitely recommend them! They are awesome!❤️❤️
Gay Connolly-Oku review for Bow Wow Meow Pet Grooming
Gay Connolly-Oku on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2020, 17:25 PM
Toni has been our groomer. Rodger Dodger becomes jealous if she is loving on someone other than him. I believe we have have been customers for nearly ten years. Not one complaint! Only Ever Positive!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Allycia Whitman Murphy review for Bow Wow Meow Pet Grooming
Allycia Whitman Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2020, 21:54 PM
Our scaredy cat ridgeback hates getting his nails trimmed. We stopped by and had curbside service. The groomer was amazing and quick. She trimmed his nails the best of anyone and used a dremel to cut down on the pain and splitting. Phenomenal job, thank you so much! No more tap dancing 🕺
Maria Valenza review for Bow Wow Meow Pet Grooming
Maria Valenza on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 02:06 AM
Wendy and her staff are the best !! They treat your dogs like family. Using this groomer for 11 years and havent found one to compare !!! The cleanliness and love and grooms are tops !!! I cant say enough great things. 5 Star Plus.
Gail Van Luit review for Bow Wow Meow Pet Grooming
Gail Van Luit on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2019, 01:18 AM
They take great care of my Apollo. He gets so excited when I tell him that he's going to see Wendy.
Marlena Fox Icenogle review for Bow Wow Meow Pet Grooming
Marlena Fox Icenogle on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2018, 19:29 PM
My cat Lilly came home so relaxed. I've never seen her like that. She felt so pampered.
Aprylmae Stufflebeam-Tsuneta review for Bow Wow Meow Pet Grooming
Aprylmae Stufflebeam-Tsuneta on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2018, 02:39 AM
Wendy and the rest of the team are amazing, I have a Himalayan female named Charlie and I like to have her cut all the way down to look like a short hair domestic kitty and Wendy is great with Charlie and she won’t press Charlie to do anything that isn’t going to make her happy.. I love that about them... 🐾🙏😍
Elba Araujo review for Bow Wow Meow Pet Grooming
Elba Araujo on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2018, 13:57 PM
The employee are very dedicated to make sure your pet gets the best treatment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.