Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bourque Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Painters|South Lyon, MI 48178 United States

4633 Autumn Dr, South Lyon, MI 48178 United States

(248) 446-3366

http://www.bourquepainting.com/home.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(8) · Painters

330 Donovan St

(248) 378-0390
5.0
(1) · Contractors

714 Holly Bush Dr

(248) 634-3758
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1776 W Dexter Trl

(517) 513-5206
5.0
(5) · Painters

21975 Bellwood St

(734) 620-8884
5.0
(5) · Contractors

501 Misty Morning Dr

(810) 659-8609
5.0
(3) · Carpenters

898 Lakepointe St

(313) 207-3138
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tony Perry review for Bourque Painting
Tony Perry on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 07:30 AM
Phil is the man. Am so grateful for him and his family... I would not be were am at with out his help.. he tough me how to paint and always will to help me ... Thax Phil and Karen
Kay Airton review for Bourque Painting
Kay Airton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 04:33 AM
They did a great job and did my 2900 sq. Foot house in 3 1/2 days
Lorie Lee Kuszynski review for Bourque Painting
Lorie Lee Kuszynski on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 10:52 AM
We had Phil paid our great room, dining room foyer, stairwell, and upper hallway, along with the trim (including hole patching!). He did an excellent job. We'd recommend and use him again. Thanks Phil and Karen!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Lewy Stix review for Bourque Painting
Lewy Stix on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 11:18 AM
Phil Bourque is a master painter that I've known and used for years. He does outstanding top notch work each and every time. ☆☆☆☆☆
Nancy Oz review for Bourque Painting
Nancy Oz on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 04:39 AM
Bourque Painting has done all of our painting for over 20 years and we wouldn't use anyone else. Phil is a great painter, dependable and fast. His prices are very fair and reasonable. Definitely would highly recommend him!
Cal Nistor review for Bourque Painting
Cal Nistor on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 02:52 AM
Had a recent job done by BorquePainting...He's professional, fast and pays attention to detail. Would recommend this company for any type of paint jobs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.