Logo White
Watch Demo

Bourque Painting

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Contractors|South Lyon, MI 48178

4633 Autumn Dr, South Lyon, MI 48178

(248) 446-3366

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Tom Prince Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1776 W Dexter Trl

(517) 513-5206
United Professional Painters
5.0
(1) · Contractors

30835 W 10 Mile Rd

(248) 587-6935

1 person is looking at this business

Cramer Tech Coating Inc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

6055 Jackson Rd

(734) 662-9315

1 person is looking at this business

European Touch
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1757 S Hill Blvd

(248) 289-1432
Olympia Painting
5.0
(6) · Contractors

59850 11 Mile Rd

(248) 486-1848
Armor Tough Coatings
5.0
(29) · Contractors

3050 Union Lake Rd

(248) 716-0089

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Williams on Facebook

8 months ago

03/19/2019, 01:26 AM
The BEST QUOTE with the BEST OUTCOME! My new home is beautiful and the job was finished a lot faster than I expected. Phil and Karen are really nice to work with and I trusted them in my home! Don’t look anywhere else!! I’ll be sharing Bourque Painting with all my friends!!
Kevin Dawley on Facebook

8 months ago

03/05/2019, 04:04 AM
We highly recommend Phil Bourque Painting for your painting needs. Phil was on time each morning and worked meticulously throughout the day, providing a clean work area both during & after the work was complete. Thanks, Phil, for the beautiful paint job with clean lines. Our entire main floor looks stunning!
Kevin & Sue
Christina Langan Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 10:09 AM
Phil and his crew painted the interior of our home. He did a great job and left my home clean and mess free. 5 stars from me!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Emily Jones on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 12:36 PM
My kitchen and dinning room look amazing! So happy with the hole you patched, I cant even tell where it was. Thanks Phil
Barbara Di Pasquale on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 10:50 AM
Phil and Andrew did a fantastic job painting the exterior of our home. Phil is very professional, consciousness, neat, and dependable. Price was reasonable, and job was done in a timely manner. Would never use anyone else in the future. Don't hesitate to use Phil Bourque for all your painting needs.
Pamela Surprenant on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 01:36 AM
Phil and Andrew delivered as promised. They were courteous, professional and timely. And the end product met all my expectations. Their ability to patch significant holes, cover up wall blemishes and repair nail pops spoke to the high quality of the work. Thank you it looks fantastic. They truly have a magic paint brush.
Karen Morgan Washburn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 05:23 AM
Phil and Andrew did a fabulous job on my mom's condo. Old wall paper had to be removed (A Lot) Walls washed, painted and a huge hole in the kitchens drywall had to be repaired.I could not even tell where the 4 ft high and 3 ft. wide hole had even been. They turned Frankenstein into Prince Charming. Recommend them 100% and 5 stars from me too!
Tony Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 07:30 AM
Phil is the man. Am so grateful for him and his family... I would not be were am at with out his help.. he tough me how to paint and always will to help me ... Thax Phil and Karen
Kay Airton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 04:33 AM
They did a great job and did my 2900 sq. Foot house in 3 1/2 days
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.