Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bourque Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Painters|South Lyon, MI 48178 United States

4633 Autumn Dr, South Lyon, MI 48178 United States

(248) 446-3366

http://www.bourquepainting.com/home.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(8) · Painters

330 Donovan St

(248) 378-0390
5.0
(5) · Contractors

501 Misty Morning Dr

(810) 659-8609
5.0
(3) · Carpenters

898 Lakepointe St

(313) 207-3138
5.0
(1) · Contractors

714 Holly Bush Dr

(248) 634-3758
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1776 W Dexter Trl

(517) 513-5206
5.0
(5) · Painters

21975 Bellwood St

(734) 620-8884
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kevin Demara review for Bourque Painting
Kevin Demara on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 01:35 AM
Awesome service and pricing. He painted the whole interior of my house and couldn’t be happier with the results. True professional that cares about quality.
Rich Eutsler review for Bourque Painting
Rich Eutsler on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 18:18 PM
Phil does great work , my niece's house looks great. True professional.
Kimberly Williams review for Bourque Painting
Kimberly Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 01:26 AM
The BEST QUOTE with the BEST OUTCOME! My new home is beautiful and the job was finished a lot faster than I expected. Phil and Karen are really nice to work with and I trusted them in my home! Don’t look anywhere else!! I’ll be sharing Bourque Painting with all my friends!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Kevin Dawley review for Bourque Painting
Kevin Dawley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 04:04 AM
We highly recommend Phil Bourque Painting for your painting needs. Phil was on time each morning and worked meticulously throughout the day, providing a clean work area both during & after the work was complete. Thanks, Phil, for the beautiful paint job with clean lines. Our entire main floor looks stunning! Kevin & Sue
Christina Langan Bailey review for Bourque Painting
Christina Langan Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2018, 10:09 AM
Phil and his crew painted the interior of our home. He did a great job and left my home clean and mess free. 5 stars from me!
Emily Jones review for Bourque Painting
Emily Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2018, 12:36 PM
My kitchen and dinning room look amazing! So happy with the hole you patched, I cant even tell where it was. Thanks Phil
Barbara Di Pasquale review for Bourque Painting
Barbara Di Pasquale on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 10:50 AM
Phil and Andrew did a fantastic job painting the exterior of our home. Phil is very professional, consciousness, neat, and dependable. Price was reasonable, and job was done in a timely manner. Would never use anyone else in the future. Don't hesitate to use Phil Bourque for all your painting needs.
Pamela Surprenant review for Bourque Painting
Pamela Surprenant on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 01:36 AM
Phil and Andrew delivered as promised. They were courteous, professional and timely. And the end product met all my expectations. Their ability to patch significant holes, cover up wall blemishes and repair nail pops spoke to the high quality of the work. Thank you it looks fantastic. They truly have a magic paint brush.
Karen Morgan Washburn review for Bourque Painting
Karen Morgan Washburn on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 05:23 AM
Phil and Andrew did a fabulous job on my mom's condo. Old wall paper had to be removed (A Lot) Walls washed, painted and a huge hole in the kitchens drywall had to be repaired.I could not even tell where the 4 ft high and 3 ft. wide hole had even been. They turned Frankenstein into Prince Charming. Recommend them 100% and 5 stars from me too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.