Logo White
Watch Demo

Bounce Back Integrative Veterinary Rehabilitation

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Consumer Services|Santa Fe, NM 87505

1541 S St Francis Dr, Santa Fe, NM 87505

(505) 983-6912

http://bouncebackvetrehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Wagon Self Storage
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

4684 Wagon Rd

(505) 471-6900
Aztec Upholstery
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

2909 Rufina Ct

(505) 438-6054

2 people are looking at this business

Js Business Systems
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

About

Enhancing the human-animal bond through improved mobility, multimodal pain management and conditioning. Veterinary Rehabilitation is fast becoming the standard of care for a variety of conditions in veterinary medicine including osteoarthritis, degenerative joint disease, neurologic conditions, pre and post operative surgeries, strains/sprains, obesity and conditioning. A thorough 1-1 1/2 hour evaluation will be done by the veterinarian encompassing the history, gait analysis, strength testing, neurologic exam, flexibility, joint range of motion, and trigger point evaluation. The treatment plan will be developed, implemented and the patient's progress monitored by Dr. McKelvey. Services incl

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candy Jones on Facebook

6 months ago

02/19/2019, 00:42 AM
Dr. McKelvey is knowledgable, kind, competent, and delightful.
Maxine Vega on Facebook

9 months ago

11/05/2018, 00:35 AM
Bounce Back has made tremendous progress with our South African Boerboel, Bentley! In addition to an excellent therapy regimen, Dr. McKelvey and her team are wonderful with him. He shows up to his therapy sessions motivated and ready to workout AND he loves the treats & attention! he is almost back to 100% after a FCE that left him unable to use his back leg. We are grateful for the great care of Sue and her team!
Yvonne Renee Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 00:16 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sheri Adams Mascarello on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 00:00 AM
TC Gritt on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 01:31 AM
Luna actually enjoys coming to see Dr Sue and Dr Betsy for her treatments. Well, she doesn't actively hate it. The care she has received has been thoughtful and responsive to her wellness needs. We can't say enough good things about Bounce Back!
Bonnie McClung on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2015, 00:13 AM
Bounce Back is the best! We are thrilled to have found Sue. Our doggie is doing great after about 6 weeks of therapy. We thought she was going to have to have surgery. We could not be more thrilled to have gone this much less invasive route. Ivy is like a new dog!
John Slattery on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2014, 01:19 AM
Bounce Back is fantastic. We've been taking our Lhasa Apso Tenzie, there for a pulled ACL muscle, and the progress he's made has been stunning. Dr, McKelvey is incredibly talented and caring, and I give Bounce Back my highest recommendation. :-)
Ann Myer Erickson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2014, 00:07 AM
Tammy O'Harra-Krebs on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2014, 00:45 AM
Today our sweet boy Simon had his first day of PT. It was a great experience!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.