Logo White
Watch Demo

Boulevard Glass & Metal

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Home Services|Pittsburgh, PA 15222

2111 Penn Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

(412) 621-1799

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Boulevard Glass & Metal has been servicing the Pittsburgh area since 1976. We Specialize in Commercial and Industrial Jobs. We offer: Super-fast thermo pane Delivery, difficult plate glass replacement, mall fronts, store fronts, aluminum fabrication, and aluminum brake metal up to 12 feet. We have 24 hour emergency service as well. We are bonded and insured and strive to make sure we do the job right the first time! We sell quality!!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
59 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

5 days ago

10/14/2019, 02:23 AM
Are you in the market for new windows in your home? Take a look at this handy guide to find the perfect windows for you.
http://bit.ly/2KELgaf
Anonymous on Facebook

8 days ago

10/11/2019, 04:36 AM
We've been serving the Pittsburgh area's storefront glass needs for over 40 years! Give us a call at 412-621-1799 to schedule a service today. https://cdn.website.thryv.com/…/dm…/multi/mobile/717e400.png
Anonymous on Facebook

10 days ago

10/09/2019, 13:47 PM
Ran into a window last week...
I can still feel the pane!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

12 days ago

10/07/2019, 06:17 AM
Did you know that the average home has 8 windows in it? Though the Queen of England is no average person, Buckingham Palace has a whopping 760 windows!
Anonymous on Facebook

15 days ago

10/04/2019, 01:57 AM
When it comes to home improvement there is always a next item on the list. So tell us, what's next on your list?
Anonymous on Facebook

17 days ago

10/02/2019, 06:58 AM
Are you familiar with all of these aspects of window buying? Take a look at some of the vocabulary that might be new to you.
http://bit.ly/2PjLdiS
Anonymous on Facebook

19 days ago

09/30/2019, 02:22 AM
There are tons of different styles of windows on the market. So tell us, which is your favorite style?
Anonymous on Facebook

22 days ago

09/27/2019, 14:21 PM
At Boulevard Glass and Metal, we have a terrific selection of storefront window and glass options to bring a high level of class to every business! Call us to learn more: 412-621-1799. http://bit.ly/32fKO6C
Anonymous on Facebook

24 days ago

09/25/2019, 07:14 AM
Question of the Day: Do you prefer your windows to be large and pane-less, or do you like the classic look of window panes?
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.