Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boulder Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Boulder City, NV 89005

453 Hotel Plaza, Boulder City, NV 89005

(702) 294-1100

https://www.boulderfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

1351 W Sunset Rd #100

(702) 660-2064

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(87) · Pediatric Dentists

7945 W Sahara Ave #101

(702) 479-7459
5.0
(175) · Dental

4618 Meadows Ln

(702) 877-2222
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

N. Bronco St. #101

(702) 396-1090
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5280 S Eastern Ave

(702) 798-7724
5.0
(140) · Dental

1701 N Green Valley Pkwy 2C

(702) 914-9501
About

Boulder Family Dental is located at 453 Hotel Plz, Boulder City, NV. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shauna Mackey on Wellness

9 years ago

04/10/2012, 10:08 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Shauna Mackey on Wellness

9 years ago

04/10/2012, 02:31 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/04/2012, 04:01 AM
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Is this provider's business conveniently located? Absolutely! It is right off the freeway and close to everthing Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Does this provider treat their staff well? Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Phil on Wellness

10 years ago

06/13/2011, 02:01 AM
They've stayed open past their closing times many times when I've needed help. They've never turned me away when I've needed them. I always have the best experience every time I have an appointment here. Although I have not had much to complain about, I have noticed that they strongly adhere to the customer is always right policy and if anything goes wrong make every effort to correct the situation. They've never rushed my teeth cleaning. They always go above and beyond to make sure my teeth look and feel fantastic. The chair that I sat in during my dental procedure was so comfortable. It was honestly one of the most comfortable chairs I've ever been in. The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/10/2011, 13:01 PM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Kely on Dex Knows

12 years ago

09/23/2009, 01:02 AM
Dental Hygenist - "G G" Through, gentle, and hardworking. I highly recommend, she does my perio mantenance, I have had NO problems since she and Dr Huber but me on a regular cleaning schedule.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.