Logo White
Watch Demo

Boston Color Group

Own this business?
5.0
76 reviews
|Beauty|Watertown, MA 02472

6 Mt Auburn St, Watertown, MA 02472

(617) 212-6309

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon
5.0
(42) · Beauty

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1

(508) 485-4650

6 people are looking at this business

Hair Patterns
5.0
(10) · Beauty

425 Somerville Ave

(617) 623-9031

7 people are looking at this business

Outdo Hair Studio
5.0
(38) · Beauty

764 1/2 Hope St

(401) 831-3300

3 people are looking at this business

State of Mind Hair Design
5.0
(15) · Beauty

2 Clifford St

(508) 880-2451

11 people are looking at this business

Indigo Hair Studio
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2016 Warwick Ave

(401) 738-1000
Jerel at 119
5.0
(60) · Beauty

119 Newbury St

(617) 236-5157

7 people are looking at this business

About

Please contact us for a Free Consultation. We Specialize in all types of Coloring, Foiling, Baliage, Permanent, and Non-Permanent Colors. Cutting, Styling, and Blowouts, Prom and Wedding hair Men, Women, and Children of all ages. If you are looking for your hair to be done for a Special Event, or just to make yourself feel Beautiful. We use the most gentle and professional products on the market, and stay privy to what is new in Trends as well as Product Education. Boston Color Group is here to provide you the best experience in hair care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
50 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Palmer on Facebook

7 months ago

06/14/2019, 08:14 AM
I just met Nicole..I would walk pass her shop at lunch..I was deciding what color I wanted to do for the summer.so I had an consultation.and went back .had my hair done..ILOVE MY BLUE !!!!!! Thank you Nicole...
Ellie Naumova on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 01:24 AM
I have been going to Nicole for a few years now. She's an expert stylist and colorist who knows how to create the very specific shade I want, not to mention a wonderful person 🙂. I always leave happy and would highly recommend Nicole!
Nancy Dubois on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 00:26 AM
I’ve been going to Nicole for over 10 years and now my kids go too. Highly recommend. My color has never looked better and more natural.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Marjorie Lins on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 04:03 AM
Very professional and up to the latest.
Business Response:

thank you so much marj!!! Happy New Year

Jessica Conley on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2019, 02:03 AM
I loved everything Nicole did! My hair hadn't been cut in an embarrassingly long time and I may or may not have used box color to touch up my roots! Nicole gave my hair the TLC that it needed! I've gotten so many compliments! It looks shiny and healthy!
Jennifer Sheehan on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2018, 01:10 AM
Nicole and Christian are amazingly talented and know their stuff. My hair came out gorgeous even though they started with a hot mess!
5 stars
Business Response:

thanks so much jennifer, you look amazing!!!

Knara Bagherians on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2018, 03:56 AM
After having tried numerous high end hair stylists and colorists, I made my first appointment with Nicole about 5 years ago. She was highly recommended by my colleague who had the most beautiful and NATURAL shade of ash brown/blonde ombré I had ever seen! Not only did Nicole recreate her magic on my hair but she also informed me and advised me on the least hair damaging techniques. I can’t say enough good things about her!!! About two years ago I moved to San Francisco and got my hair destroyed by a highly recommended stylist in San Fran! After two sessions my hair was canary yellow, dry as hay, impossible to brush, and breaking! I cried! When an opportunity came up for me to visit Boston, t...  more>>
Jennifer Tedeschi on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 01:25 AM
Having curly hair, it's always been difficult to find someone who knows what they are doing and can give me not only an amazing cut but also beautiful color! Even while living in North Carolina, I would fly back up to have Nicole do my hair!
Lory Demshar on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 01:20 AM
I sought help from Nicole for my aging, patchy colored hair. She researched ways to help me, and even contacted colleagues to seek ways to assist me. Most hair colorists and stylist do what they want, not what the customer wants, Nicole does what I want in as much as it is possible.
She is a color expert. I was and am very encouraged that she goes the extra mile to help provide what I want or what my hair needs. I drive approximately 25 miles to keep my appointment with her.
Business Response:

thank you so much Lory,

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.