Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Borinquen Health Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
230 reviews
|Medical Centers|Miami, MO 33137

3601 Federal Hwy, Miami, Miami, MO 33137

(305) 576-6611

https://www.borinquenhealth.org/

Open now:7:45 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
230 reviews
5117
  
412
  
38
  
28
  
180
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
coffee c. review for Borinquen Health Care Center
coffee c. on BirdEye

10 months ago

04/01/2021, 16:10 PM
Based on my experiences with Borinquen, I'd like to say a few words about their professionalism, racism/discrimination, and organization. It took me several months for the referral office to refer me to a specialist. They're also rude, have terrible bedside manners, and they have no idea on how they're supposed to appropriately speak to people. They have no ounce of professionalism within them. To even submit a complaint to their complaint department feels like a massive waste of time, because the complaint department will give you any lousy excuse under the sun to cover their behind. The doctors are so foul that they'll even prescribe you the wrong medication, and they'll make sure that when you complain about it, every file that pertains to that issue will suddenly disappear. The second floor, third floor, and laboratory staff are unbelievably lazy. To get service, they'll decide how to treat you based on your race or religion, which is absolutely disgusting. Any complaint, no matter how big or small, is met with "Well, if you don't like the way we run this hospital, you can find somewhere else to go". I wouldn't even recommend this hospital to my worst enemy, that's just how bad it is there.
Respond to negative reviews
Gricell Pagan review for Borinquen Health Care Center
Gricell Pagan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 10:50 AM
the best working there for 40 years
Liana Bello review for Borinquen Health Care Center
Liana Bello on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 17:48 PM
Good place and excellent care.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Claudia Winder review for Borinquen Health Care Center
Claudia Winder on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 16:35 PM
I am not only an employee of Borinquen, but a patient for the past 10 years and I recommend it highly. The medical and behavioral health staff and excellent and caring.
Estela Izquierdo review for Borinquen Health Care Center
Estela Izquierdo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 05:33 AM
para mi opinión es la mejor clínica de toda la Florida por la atención que tienen con los pacientes tantos los médicos como sus trabajadores, quiero destacar la atención de la doctora Nancy ,Alexandra Rodriguez ,ivan Arostegui ,Santa la recepcionista y la señora Beatriz son unas personas con gran corazón y gran sentido de humanidad tratando.siempre con su atención y actitudes ayudar a los pacientes y tratando de resolver siempre todos los problemas muchas felicidades Borinquen por ser la mejor clínica de la Florida y todos los estados
Emus Hernandez review for Borinquen Health Care Center
Emus Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 07:56 AM
Definitely I will recommend for all your health related issues
Franci Contreras review for Borinquen Health Care Center
Franci Contreras on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 19:48 PM
Deben mejorar el servicio
Naylise Sifonte-Tineo review for Borinquen Health Care Center
Naylise Sifonte-Tineo on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 19:17 PM
I have been a Borinquen patient since the late 80s. Borinquen is the best clinic centrally located in the heart of the design district. Thank you :)
Cecilia Rios review for Borinquen Health Care Center
Cecilia Rios on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 03:45 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.