Logo White
Watch Demo

Boosted Performance

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Automotive|Mooresville, North Carolina 28115

1185 Gateway Dr., Mooresville, North Carolina 28115

(704) 896-3339

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

LEE'S AUTO and TRUCK REPAIR, LLC
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

10 Industrial Hwy

(610) 583-9999

1 person is looking at this business

Mulisano Motorworks
5.0
(13) · Automotive

17 W Washington St

(740) 599-6158
New Brent Auto Repair
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

4909 Sunrise Hwy

(631) 231-3030

2 people are looking at this business

Route 137 Auto Repair LLC
5.0
(3) · Automotive

397 Lower Jaffrey Rd

(603) 563-5037

1 person is looking at this business

Thomason Service
5.0
(4) · Automotive

326 W 8th St

(217) 784-8101

2 people are looking at this business

Vernon's Engine & Transmission
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

2758 NY-34B

(315) 364-8841

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jay Black on Facebook

    7 months ago

    08/09/2019, 03:14 AM
    Donnie & Corey are friendly & very knowledgeable. They've helped move our project forward tremendously!!
    Kendall Thompson on Facebook

    10 months ago

    04/23/2019, 05:23 AM
    Hands down one of the best Mustang shops in the southeast. Super friendly guys & very knowledgeable in their trade with some of the best pricing.
    Anthony Conenna on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/09/2019, 00:41 AM
    The best performance shop around
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Kevin Milliken on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/09/2017, 02:05 AM
    Great Guys and excellent work! I recommend Boosted and PowerCurve as a team.
    Brian Whitby on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/08/2017, 04:08 AM
    top notch work, will be dropping my 2017 gt off soon
    Tony Calloway on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/04/2017, 00:42 AM
    Donnie at Boosted has been so helpful with my supercharger order and I can't wait until they do the install and tune. Thanks!
    Dustin Bigham on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/11/2016, 01:12 AM
    Steve Rodeheaver on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/06/2016, 02:17 AM
    I won't take my car anywhere else. I feel like I'm part of the Boosted family. These guys are professional and treat every car like it's their own. Experienced, trustworthy, honest, and fair. There's nothing these guys can't do. I know from experience. My car came to their shop basically stock and is now a fine tuned street machine. I couldn't be happier with the quality of the work. Top notch shop.
    Marlin Rodríguez Hernández on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/13/2016, 00:23 AM
    Nice and experienced people! I definitely recommend this shop to everyone
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.