Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boosted Performance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Auto Repair|Mooresville, NC 28115 United States

1185 Gateway Dr., Mooresville, NC 28115 United States

(704) 896-3339

http://boostedperformance.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151
5.0
(24) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166
5.0
(18) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2520 Allen Rd S

(704) 599-0232
5.0
(8) · Auto Parts & Supplies

3469 Gribble Rd

(704) 821-8311
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jay Black review for Boosted Performance
Jay Black on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 03:14 AM
Donnie & Corey are friendly & very knowledgeable. They've helped move our project forward tremendously!!
Kendall Thompson review for Boosted Performance
Kendall Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 05:23 AM
Hands down one of the best Mustang shops in the southeast. Super friendly guys & very knowledgeable in their trade with some of the best pricing.
Anthony Conenna review for Boosted Performance
Anthony Conenna on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 00:41 AM
The best performance shop around
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Kevin Milliken review for Boosted Performance
Kevin Milliken on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 02:05 AM
Great Guys and excellent work! I recommend Boosted and PowerCurve as a team.
Brian Whitby review for Boosted Performance
Brian Whitby on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 04:08 AM
top notch work, will be dropping my 2017 gt off soon
Tony Calloway review for Boosted Performance
Tony Calloway on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 00:42 AM
Donnie at Boosted has been so helpful with my supercharger order and I can't wait until they do the install and tune. Thanks!
Dustin Bigham review for Boosted Performance
Dustin Bigham on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2016, 01:12 AM
Steve Rodeheaver review for Boosted Performance
Steve Rodeheaver on Facebook

6 years ago

09/06/2016, 02:17 AM
I won't take my car anywhere else. I feel like I'm part of the Boosted family. These guys are professional and treat every car like it's their own. Experienced, trustworthy, honest, and fair. There's nothing these guys can't do. I know from experience. My car came to their shop basically stock and is now a fine tuned street machine. I couldn't be happier with the quality of the work. Top notch shop.
Marlin Rodríguez Hernández review for Boosted Performance
Marlin Rodríguez Hernández on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2016, 00:23 AM
Nice and experienced people! I definitely recommend this shop to everyone
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.