Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bonita Community Health Center Goldstein Alan S MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
61 reviews
|Doctors|Bonita Springs, FL 34135

3501 Health Center Blvd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135

(239) 949-1050

https://bonitahealthcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Doctors

14271 Metropolis Ave

(239) 939-7777
5.0
(694) · Doctors

13020 Livingston Rd

(239) 263-3330
5.0
(1) · Doctors

Doctors Way

(239) 768-8611
5.0
(4) · Infectious Disease Specialists

9470 Healthpark Cir

(239) 489-9176
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2776 Cleveland Ave

(239) 332-6440
5.0
(5) · Doctors

22395 Edgewater Dr

(941) 766-7222
About

Bonita Community Health Center (BCHC) is a partnership between two of the most respected hospitals in Southwest Florida Lee Memorial Healthcare Systems and NCH Healthcare System. BCHC is a one stop medical and surgical facility that caters to all of your healthcare needs. BCHC honors all physician Radiology perscriptions. With 11 years of service, Bonita Community Health Center is designed with the patient's care and comfort in mind.We offer: Urgent care (open 7 days a week) Radiology Rehabilitation Endoscopies Accredited Ambulatory Surgery Center Lab and Blood Donation Center Women’s diagnostics 50 specialty physicians BCHC is a 501 (c)(3)(non-profit) corporation.Call BCH

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
61 reviews
538
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gordon Topping review for Bonita Community Health Center Goldstein Alan S MD
Gordon Topping on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 09:03 AM
Excellent service from the receptionist right through to the Doctor, very professional
Michael Ammeraal review for Bonita Community Health Center Goldstein Alan S MD
Michael Ammeraal on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 02:31 AM
original visit was fine. follow up told just over 3 hour wait time. ok no biggie, but 4 hours later I was finally able to get in. all I need is a return to work form and done. on top of that they sent me to the er to check for a dvt to the er behind them and 3 different nurses blew out like 3 veins. it was last Saturday, and I still have nasty bruises from the poor work that was done by these 2 locations.
Caroline Keefe Rollins review for Bonita Community Health Center Goldstein Alan S MD
Caroline Keefe Rollins on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 06:39 AM
Amazing Experience this morning with Dr Hadley!! Everyone was TOP notch!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Robert Despagni review for Bonita Community Health Center Goldstein Alan S MD
Robert Despagni on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 04:59 AM
Very nice people there ! Thank You All God Bless
Veronica Alvarado review for Bonita Community Health Center Goldstein Alan S MD
Veronica Alvarado on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 06:24 AM
Best facility ever for urgent care! Love their smart check in system! Highly recommended! Everyone are professional and friendly.
Len Egdish review for Bonita Community Health Center Goldstein Alan S MD
Len Egdish on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 04:31 AM
Could not have had a better experience!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Viviana Leal review for Bonita Community Health Center Goldstein Alan S MD
Viviana Leal on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 09:59 AM
I’ve been to this urgent care several times and it’s always been excellent. Dr Genco and Dr Goldstein are amazing and couldn’t ask for better care. If I could give more than 5 starts for these doctors I would.
Dee Smith review for Bonita Community Health Center Goldstein Alan S MD
Dee Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 19:21 PM
Dr. Mark Genco saved my father's life! He suspected a more serious problem than what he was being seen for and encouraged my mother to take my father directly to the hospital. He didn't alarm them, but instead showed care and compassion when explaining his concerns. He was right and my dad was given the treatment he needed. Dr. Genco also followed up with a personal phone call to my father to see how he was doing. My mother is still talking about what wonderful care they received and how thankful they both are.
Sally Singer review for Bonita Community Health Center Goldstein Alan S MD
Sally Singer on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 14:30 PM
Dr. Mark Genco is an arrogant ass who is a DO and has been practicing for five years. I will not see this guy again! He is not an asset to BCHC urgent Care.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.