Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bond Beauty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
58 reviews
|Hair Salons|Mooresville, NC 28117

146 Marketplace Ave, Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 696-2512

https://www.bondbeautyus.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

180 Church St NE

(704) 786-1122

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1213 Harding Pl

(704) 372-9177

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

1182 S Highway 16

(704) 822-9999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(97) · Beauty

270 Union Sq NW

(828) 327-9101

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

901 S Kings Dr

(704) 334-1007
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2918 N Davidson St

(704) 597-8008

4 people are looking at this business

About

Beautiful, Healthy, Shiny hair. L'Oreal Professionnel Hair Care & Color, Kerastase, Techni.Art, INOA Ammonia Free Permanent Hair Color, BioElements Skin Care, Mirabella makeup, Styling Tools, ERGO Brushes, Sam Villa Brushes Butter London Polish, Bosley Professional Hair Care. We have an amazingly educated staff ready to serve you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
58 reviews
548
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Logan Robertson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 01:43 AM
Came to bond beauty wanting to try something out of my comfort zone. Tara took the time to listen to everything I wanted done. She asked me questions to make sure she got every little detail correct. The owner Susie is truly amazing. She was supportive of her staff and clients. She made sure every client that walked in had a great experience.
Kathy Sellers-Nash on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 02:22 AM
Crystal, Suzie & the BOND Beauty team! 🥰 ⭐💜 The absolute best! Just put yourself in their talented hands and you will not regret! 100% 😘
Stephanie Mackey Reese on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 04:18 AM
I am generally not one to do reviews, but you never know what you have till it's gone! Since moving to Montreal, I have struggled to find any Salon that even slightly compares to the amazing talent of Susie Bond and her team. They truly are masters of their art. No two people walk out of Bond Beauty with the same color or cut, and when you walk out, you have hair that feels and looks like a masterpiece, not for just that day, but until your next visit. I miss walking out of Bond Beauty and feeling like I have amazing hair. I can't wait till summer, when I will be back in Mooresville.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Joye King Huseby on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 02:46 AM
Mara Rakes on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 01:50 AM
This establishment employes women who are extremely vulgar, racist and who love to talk about how many men they've slept with. Disgusting.
Respond to negative reviews
Jayne Sprinkle on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 02:28 AM
Veronika Britton on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 07:07 AM
Chrissy is amazing! I never thought I could love my hair this much!
Business Response:

We are so honored to have you as our guest, Veronika Britton! Thank you for the kind words! <3 We can't wait to see you again soon.

Elena Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 04:21 AM
Teresa Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 06:10 AM
I can't say enough honestly...amazing atmosohere, amazing service, amazing talent. I absolutely love my new color and style...the transformation is on point, and HOTTTT! I'm loving my blonde more than ever. Suzie Bond is one of a kind, and her staff (or should I say family) are the sweetest people to spend your day with. You walk in and are greeted with smiling, fun, over the top hospitality. They cater to your every need, make you feel like you are home, and treat you like a queen. I feel like a million bucks! I recommend Bond Beauty to anyone looking for amazing service and a look to die for.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.