This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Missouri’s #1 Toyota Dealership and Auto Group provides new and pre-owned sales, service, parts and financing. Bommarito Automotive Group has been serving the St. Louis area since 1971. Experience the difference of doing business at a family and locally owned dealership.
9095 Dunn Rd, Hazelwood, MO, 63042, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
After our first experience with Bommarito. I won’t go anywhere else for service or buying. Doesn’t matter which Bommarito location. They’re all fantastic.
Business response:
Hi Gail, thank you so much for your positive comments about Bommarito Toyota! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
The Bommarito website clearly states that they will provide a loaner car or provide pickup of your car when there is a parts recall. They would do neither when the airbag in my Toyota was recalled. Not only would they not honor the policy that was clearly listed on their website, but they were also rude and would not return my calls. They promise a hassle free experience, but only seem to excel at the hassle part of the equation. I’m glad I wasn’t there to buy a new car.
Business response:
Frank, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact us at (314) 731-0911 so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around. Thank you, Bommarito Toyota
I bought a used 2006 4-Runner a couple weeks ago from Bommarito Toyota in Hazelwood. 2 days later the alternator went out as I was leaving work. Called them up the next morning and they were super helpful and apologetic that this happened, immediately wanted the car back in their service department to figure out what was wrong and then replaced the alternator for me. Obviously a used and older vehicle is going to have its issues and need things replaced and even though I bought it as is, they took care of the issue for me si... read more
Business response:
Hannah, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Bommarito Toyota! Have a wonderful day!
They are a great team, with great service! I literally hate the whole process of buying a new vehicle, but they made it pretty painless I now have a Beautiful new 4 Runner♥️
Business response:
Congratulations on your new vehicle, Robin! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
This is the 4th car we’ve bought through Steve Widel. Always a fast painless FUN experience 😁
Business response:
We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and are so grateful to have been chosen once again, Tami! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Steve has went over over and above to keep putting us in nice cars. We will continue to use him
Business response:
Tim, we are very happy Steve could provide you with a positive experience! We are grateful to have earned your business, and look forward to your next visit! Take care!
My husband and I went to look at a used Toyota Highlander. We got there to test drive the vehicle and immediately were appalled by the filth of the inside of the vehicle. The vehicle had been posted on Facebook, Craigslist and we had made the appointment 4 days prior to arriving. My husband made it very clear to the salesman, Steve, that we were an hour drive away and wanted to be sure it was in good condition. There was food in every crevice of the back seats, black dog hair and long brown hair all over the floor mats. Ther... read more
Business response:
Kari, we are truly sorry to hear about your experience. We strive to make every experience at our store a pleasant one and we are disappointed you did not. We take your review seriously and will use it going forward so we can improve our in store experience. Thank you for sharing and we hope you find the right Toyota for you.
everyone was nice and knowledgeable
wow! wow! wow!!!! ....I had the best experience here at Bommarito. my husband and I came from Ohio and got the pleasure of working with Tommy and Angie. Tommy was very respectful and super friendly He knows what he's doing when it comes to the car business and I'm so thankful we got the pleasure of working with him.. we also worked with Angie for our signing..she went above and beyond and took the extra mile in our signing process her hard work surely paid off and I couldn't be more thankful for the both of them. thank you T... read more
Bommarito Toyota has a 4.7 star rating with 2,825 reviews.
Bommarito Toyota is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com