Logo White
Watch Demo

Bombshells Salon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Hair Salons|Yuba City, CA 95991

621 Plumas St, Yuba City, CA 95991

(530) 923-2183

https://bombshells-salon-ca.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

Salon Collage

(916) 719-5762

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

901 Sunrise Ave # B5

(916) 531-5119

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

3209 Esplanade #100

(530) 966-6020
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

252 E 4th St

(530) 892-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1760 Grass Valley Hwy #200 Studio 5

(530) 368-2069
5.0
(2) · Beauty

6913 Greenback Ln

(916) 910-9741
About

*Cuts *Color *Updo's *Keratin Complex Smoothing Treatment *Manicures *Eyebrow & Lip Waxing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Rose Williams on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 09:41 AM
Amanda , Kathi, and Heidi are awesome! Amanda makes my hair look amazing every time I see her.
Diane Egan Ellis on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2019, 03:25 AM
Heidi does a great job with my long curly hair. It is the best it has looked since I started enjoying my natural hair. Friendly staff as well.
Mandy Harris-Coggins on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2019, 06:53 AM
First time coming to Bombshell and Amanda made sure my 5 year old felt comfortable and special. I couldn't be more happier with her service. We will be back. Thank you so much
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Diana Lytal on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 01:08 AM
Stephanie has been doing my hair for years. I always get alot of compliments and it has never been healthier.
Joeey Quilala on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 02:06 AM
I love this salon!! Everyone is super friendly and MacKensie is absolutely amazing!! My hair came out so beautiful she did such a great job!!
Vicky Castillo-Sandoval on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 20:09 PM
Tonya, you are awesome!!!! I freakin love my hair!!!
Maurine Leavelle- DeWitt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 00:18 AM
I love my gal. Heidi! She’s always accommodating friendly,loving and for sure makes me look beautiful!
Simone Tafalla on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2019, 03:04 AM
Heidi always makes me feel like a million bucks!! Her blonde is amazing!!! You gotta go to bombshells!! They are the best!!!
Marianne Nishimura on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 01:41 AM
I'll follow Heidi anywhere. She knows what I like and when I want to experiment she is careful to still keep the look professional. She's the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.