Logo White
Watch Demo

Bombshells Salon

Own this business?
5.0
77 reviews
|Beauty|Yuba City, CA 95991

621 Plumas St, Yuba City, CA 95991

(530) 923-2183

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

*Cuts *Color *Updo's *Keratin Complex Smoothing Treatment *Manicures *Eyebrow & Lip Waxing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Egan Ellis on Facebook

22 days ago

09/27/2019, 03:25 AM
Heidi does a great job with my long curly hair. It is the best it has looked since I started enjoying my natural hair. Friendly staff as well.
Mandy Harris-Coggins on Facebook

a month ago

09/18/2019, 06:53 AM
First time coming to Bombshell and Amanda made sure my 5 year old felt comfortable and special. I couldn't be more happier with her service. We will be back. Thank you so much
Diana Lynn Sneddon-Lytal on Facebook

2 months ago

08/12/2019, 05:48 AM
Stephanie has been doing my hair for years. I always get alot of compliments and it has never been healthier.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Joeey Quilala on Facebook

3 months ago

07/10/2019, 02:06 AM
I love this salon!! Everyone is super friendly and MacKensie is absolutely amazing!! My hair came out so beautiful she did such a great job!!
Ashley Hernandez on Facebook

7 months ago

04/02/2019, 21:44 PM
Amazing group of ladies!!! Love this salon!!
Vicky Castillo-Sandoval on Facebook

7 months ago

03/12/2019, 20:09 PM
Tonya, you are awesome!!!! I freakin love my hair!!!
Maurine Leavelle- DeWitt on Facebook

9 months ago

01/17/2019, 00:18 AM
I love my gal. Heidi! She’s always accommodating friendly,loving and for sure makes me look beautiful!
Simone Tafalla on Facebook

9 months ago

01/16/2019, 03:04 AM
Heidi always makes me feel like a million bucks!! Her blonde is amazing!!! You gotta go to bombshells!! They are the best!!!
Marianne Nishimura on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2018, 01:41 AM
I'll follow Heidi anywhere. She knows what I like and when I want to experiment she is careful to still keep the look professional. She's the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.