Logo White
Watch Demo

Bombshell Salon

Own this business?
5.0
102 reviews
|Beauty|Chambersburg, PA 17201

300 E Queen St, Chambersburg, PA 17201

(717) 446-0192

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

It is our mission at Bombshell Salon to provide our clients with the highest degree of customer service in a professional and unique setting.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
102 reviews
593
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J.R. Sides on Facebook

7 months ago

04/13/2019, 01:04 AM
Great cuts by great people!
Brooke Tucker on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2019, 09:45 AM
This was my first time at Bombshell. Jenna did an amazing job on my hair . It was exactly what I had in mind . I will definitely be coming back. Thanks again ❤️
Amy Short on Facebook

9 months ago

02/17/2019, 01:16 AM
Terry always does an excellent job on my hair cut color and style i will not go to know one else
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tammy Hess on Facebook

10 months ago

01/26/2019, 01:18 AM
Korie did an amazing job!
Yolonda Gonzales on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 00:04 AM
Clean, professional, friendly atmosphere with an amazing trim and color from Terry. Can’t wait for the next appointment.
Tracy Davey on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 01:21 AM
Korie did a super awesome job on my haircut today!! It was my first time there and I will definitely be back again!! Thank you Korie. 😃 5 stars all the way!
Amanda Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:34 AM
Terry did an Amazing job on my hair and in a super timely and professional manner. Pretty sure I just found my permanent salon!
Ivy Price on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 00:22 AM
Jenna went above and beyond coloring my hair! I won’t go back to anyone else because I have never been this happy with my hair!
Lorie Pine Nye on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:55 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.